The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Hmm hope fades for Tavares. This boy na wa.

Are you watching
Are you watching ARSEnal
Are you watching
ARSEnal
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Hmm now na Saka dey yab ..

Thank God the lads didn't take this match for granted thinking Everton will do them a favor.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Moura coming on for Kulu

How many more una wan score?

How many points ahead in March? No European distractions and yet we came back to catch you and then overtake you.

PS Everton is a useless football team. No honour!!

WILL ARSENAL EVER SEE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE AGAIN??? NEVER!!! :D

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 22, 2022 6:17 pm WILL ARSENAL EVER SEE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE AGAIN??? NEVER!!! :D
The last time they got CL football was when they stole second in 2015/2016. Karma caught up with them and they finished 5th the next season when Spurs finished 2nd.

There us no point getting into CL only to be eliminated before the knock out stages.

We need to get used to a winning memtality again for a start.

Well done Arsenal for qualifying for the Europa League. Na our level be dat :thumb:

Congrats to Spurs. Well deserved. :thumb: :thumbs:

cchinukw wrote: Sun May 22, 2022 6:52 pm There us no point getting into CL only to be eliminated before the knock out stages.

Well done Arsenal for qualifying for the Europa League. Na our level be dat :thumb:

You guys have done well to be fair, finishing 5th after the season you had last.

Arsenal knew what they were buying when they paid 8 MP for Tavares. It is now up to the coaches to coach him up. I would give him one more season. Offensively he is ready. Just got to work on his decision making and defensive duties.

I don't think Arsenal will make top 4 next season. Golden opportunity lost. Conte is going to improve Totenham. Newcastle is going to spend big and Manure will improve.

cchinukw wrote: Sun May 22, 2022 6:52 pm There us no point getting into CL only to be eliminated before the knock out stages.

Chinwuruwuru! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I guess waiting for this weekend, hoping to get mouth didnt work out well for you, did it? Coward :rotf:

ohenhen1 wrote: Sun May 22, 2022 8:35 pm I don't think Arsenal will make top 4 next season. Golden opportunity lost. Conte is going to improve Totenham. Newcastle is going to spend big and Manure will improve.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Why are you torturing yourself? Finish top 4 ke? :rotf:

This has to be the biggest fumble in a long time. :lol: Had top 4 sewed up and even challenging Chelsea for 3rd, only to collapse!

We beat United!

We beat Chelsea!

Yayyyyy!

Elneny signs a new deal until 2023 with option for a further extension. I like the signing. Good squad player. 4th or 5th choice

Its a Goal wrote: Sun May 22, 2022 7:03 pm

You guys have done well to be fair, finishing 5th after the season you had last.
Over achievement. This will come as a disappointment only to the insincere.

Our best move would have been for the Kroenke's to sell the club. Sadly my fears about them remaining as owners have been proven valid.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 22, 2022 9:06 pm

Chinwuruwuru! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I guess waiting for this weekend, hoping to get mouth didnt work out well for you, did it? Coward :rotf:
Captian Giftus Obvious Oraculus, no need crying over milk wey don spill since whenever :taunt:

Arsenal have been learning how to fail for over 10 years. Nor be today :sneaky:

My transfer window business I would like

1. A 20 plus goals per season type striker
2. An emerging talent striker for like 17 MP
3. Resign Nkettiah and Elneny. If we can't resign Nkettiah. Promote Balogun and Moller to the first team

4. Sign Renato Sanchez and Dyabala
5. Groom one of the youngsters to replace Cefric.

So in total about 4 to 5 new signings.

New castle is going to be a problem. Rumored bid of 50 MP for Thierney. I won't be against it. The guy is injury prone. Use the money to sign a replacement.

Looks like Napoli is using Arsenal to drive up the price for Osimhen. They have leaked a rumored meeting with Arsenal. Man Utd is also interested. Expect New castle to be a problem here too.

Also Juve and Barca want Gabriel. I also won't be against this either as long as the price is right. We paid 27 MP for him. Anyting above 45MP will be good. Profit of 18 MP that can be used to sign a replacement.

ohenhen1 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 3:51 pm New castle is going to be a problem. Rumored bid of 50 MP for Thierney. I won't be against it. The guy is injury prone. Use the money to sign a replacement.

Looks like Napoli is using Arsenal to drive up the price for Osimhen. They have leaked a rumored meeting with Arsenal. Man Utd is also interested. Expect New castle to be a problem here too.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: 50mP :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: