The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

ojafranpa
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Post by ojafranpa »

cchinukw wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 8:32 pm
ojafranpa wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 8:14 pm Nketiah should be allow to leave immediately.
Why?

If I had a choice on who should leave from tonight's performance - Lokonga would top the list. As a defensive midfielder, I could not see his output.
Lokonga will improve but for Ngbedia bye bye to rubbish.

Arsenal go blame Afcon.

The blame is Arteta. Reminder that Niles, Guendouzi, Torerra, Saliba are currently out on loan. So I don't want to hear Arteta whine about lack of players. The fool even decided not to use Auba and Pepe.

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:48 pm The blame is Arteta. Reminder that Niles, Guendouzi, Torerra, Saliba are currently out on loan. So I don't want to hear Arteta whine about lack of players. The fool even decided not to use Auba and Pepe.
:agree: you were right about Arteta,We have players on loan that coukd cover Guendouzi i like the young man,just teach him how to stop silly stuff and behave like a pro.
Now our next 3 games is against Liverpool,Spurs and Liverpool again.We can easily open nyash on all 3 games and that put us 5 games without a victory and the pressure mount
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Have we signed anyone yet? :???: :???: :???:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Why would any big name player choose Arsenal?. Arsenal scouts should find another Martineli. Arsenal young core.

When Arteta threw Gundo under the bus, some of us were cursed out when we voiced that the punishment was too heavy handed ..I remember someone here saying that he had been reprimanded 3 times and as such etc etc ..

Then came Auba and AMN. I fear for Tavares - he not only played rubbish ( lost the ball 9 times in 30 mins ! ) but threw his gloves down after he was subbed . Hmmm I thought they said Auba was an exmaple for the young ones ?

Be like Tavares no get the memo o.. I hope Arteta will temper mercy with him o na small pikin dey worry am :(

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:48 pm The blame is Arteta. Reminder that Niles, Guendouzi, Torerra, Saliba are currently out on loan. So I don't want to hear Arteta whine about lack of players. The fool even decided not to use Auba and Pepe.
Totally! It is 100% on him. I was irritated with him blaming the performance on the lads at the after match presser.

Never had these kind of problems when Wenger was in charge. We need an experienced manager.

Burnley's Cornet benches Pepe ! I really feel for Pepe sha.

ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 2:06 pm Never had these kind of problems when Wenger was in charge. We need an experienced manager.
Are you kidding?

pepe and zaha subbed in. Common Pepe. shop up.

Btw that game is exciting E. Guinea dey ball.

Wow things really turned south quickly for former Gunners skipper Kos @ Bordeaux:

https://www.getfootballnewsfrance.com/2 ... me-truths/

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/17310328 ... r-january/

The guy forced his way out of Arsenal and mocked the club with that cringe worthy new club intro … only for it to end like this. Could’ve left a legacy @ Arsenal and been revered. Yikes.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Gnabry come back home.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Again no Akinola.....what does he have to do to get a look in?
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Jota has become an Arsenal boogey man but without
Salah and Mane we need to get a result here damnit

Chaka sees red

Post by SylverEagles »

Xhaka madness strikes again!! Where are those his supporters again?

That guy!!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Gooner1 wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 8:03 pm Again no Akinola.....what does he have to do to get a look in?
Maybe you should sac or kill all Arsenal coaches from the academy to the senior team so that Akinola can play. Yeye dey smell.

SylverEagles wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 9:36 pm Xhaka madness strikes again!! Where are those his supporters again?

That guy!!
Don’t waste your time my friend.
When people are obsessed with being stupid
you let them just drown in their own mire.
Thank God he will miss the NLD.
Rumor has it that Jose is back in for him

Arsenal have played the low-block nicely so far. At times though, just kicking the ball to anywhere.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Well done lads!!! WELL DONE!!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

balo wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 10:37 pm Arsenal have played the low-block nicely so far. At times though, just kicking the ball to anywhere.
By the way, Arsenal had the only shot on target! :clap: :clap: :clap: