Page 1 of 146

The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Posted: Mon Jul 12, 2021 6:42 pm
by azuka
Say what you may, it will always be Gunners for life.
Come on guys let's go.

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Posted: Mon Jul 12, 2021 6:58 pm
by YemiBrazil
:mrgreen:

Posted: Mon Jul 12, 2021 7:10 pm
:D :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oya assanal fans una finally don open new season thread july 12th

Posted: Mon Jul 12, 2021 7:39 pm
by cchinukw
My heart is in the right gear for heartache.

Siddonlook mode activated.

Posted: Mon Jul 12, 2021 10:25 pm
by Siddonlook11
cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 7:39 pm My heart is in the right gear for heartache.

How much you go pay ? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 12:00 am
by kajifu
It just have to be Arsenal for life.
News is that Ramsey had dinner with Arteta,looks like he is on his way back to beloved.
Also Arsenal agree terms with Coutinho,

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 2:19 am
by ohenhen1
I like the Lokonga signing. We don't have to spend big money. Just have to spend wisely. Need more signingsd like Lokonga. Players about to hit their prime, reasonable price of about 17 MP. I actually don't like the link Maddison. Would rather give Joe Willock or ESR a chance. Even promote a Cotrell to the first team. The Maddison money should go towards a Bousima. I like the midfield depth of Parety, Bousima and Lokonga. ESR is about to take the next step to be a Premier league star.

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 2:52 am
by Sleaky72
ohenhen1 wrote: Tue Jul 13, 2021 2:19 am I like the Lokonga signing. We don't have to spend big money. Just have to spend wisely. Need more signingsd like Lokonga. Players about to hit their prime, reasonable price of about 17 MP. I actually don't like the link Maddison. Would rather give Joe Willock or ESR a chance. Even promote a Cotrell to the first team. The Maddison money should go towards a Bousima. I like the midfield depth of Parety, Bousima and Lokonga. ESR is about to take the next step to be a Premier league star.
Say the truth, have you seen Lokonga play?

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 4:39 am
by ohenhen1
Yes I watched a couple of Anderlect games last season. He is a solid player. May need a year to get used to the pace of the premier league.

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 5:39 am
by Sleaky72
ohenhen1 wrote: Tue Jul 13, 2021 4:39 am Yes I watched a couple of Anderlect games last season. He is a solid player. May need a year to get used to the pace of the premier league.

You are lying through your internet teeth and you know it son :laugh:
Yeah I’m sure you watched Anderlecht …Ok :laugh:
Go sell someone a bridge for a fiver :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 11:52 am
by Thelastoneleft
ohenhen1 wrote: Tue Jul 13, 2021 2:19 am I like the Lokonga signing. We don't have to spend big money. Just have to spend wisely. Need more signingsd like Lokonga. Players about to hit their prime, reasonable price of about 17 MP. I actually don't like the link Maddison. Would rather give Joe Willock or ESR a chance. Even promote a Cotrell to the first team. The Maddison money should go towards a Bousima. I like the midfield depth of Parety, Bousima and Lokonga. ESR is about to take the next step to be a Premier league star.
My problem is not too much who we sign. I do not trust Arteta! I do not think he has an eye for talent and even if he got the best players, I do not trust in his ability to get the best out of them. The way I see Arteta, he is developing to be a checkbook manager in the mold of Pep except that he is nowhere near as good in coaching.

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 1:27 pm
by Sleaky72
Thelastoneleft wrote: Tue Jul 13, 2021 11:52 am
My problem is not too much who we sign. I do not trust Arteta! I do not think he has an eye for talent and even if he got the best players, I do not trust in his ability to get the best out of them. The way I see Arteta, he is developing to be a checkbook manager in the mold of Pep except that he is nowhere near as good in coaching.
I’ve been a big critic of the little guy but I’m willing to
give him the benefit of the doubt even though this investment
In Ben White has me wondering, once again

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 2:31 pm
by elerineye
YemiBrazil wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 6:58 pm:mrgreen:
I cee say de regular closet fans no wase time… :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 2:32 pm
by elerineye
cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 7:39 pm My heart is in the right gear for heartache.

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 2:32 pm
by elerineye
Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 10:25 pm

11… :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 6:05 pm
by azuka

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 6:47 pm
by Gooner1
just watching the 1st half friendly against Hibs......pathetic
Arteta will be sacked before the end of this coming season

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 7:01 pm
by Siddonlook11
elerineye wrote: Tue Jul 13, 2021 2:32 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 10:25 pm

11… :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you got me

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 7:36 pm
by balo
Arsenal are hibernating in Hibernia(n).

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 7:56 pm
by Gooner1
This Henry dude who replaced Elneny......much better than the eyptian mummy

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 10:18 pm
by ohenhen1
The team actually played well for the first game of pre season. They looked fit and the passing was crisp. Finishinig need work. Okonkwo bounced back well from his error that led to the first goal.

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2021 10:20 pm
by ohenhen1
Game could have easily ended up 4 goals to 1. The Hibernan 2nd goal was offside. Missed chances from Nketiah, Balogun and co.

Posted: Wed Jul 14, 2021 7:55 pm
by balo