The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

ojafranpa
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Post by ojafranpa »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:13 pm
ojafranpa wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:11 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:01 pm
ojafranpa wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 2:56 pm Ok Xhaka tug at his jersey that was not a penalty. Did he look at the monitor for the foul on Martinelli.Guys you need to be objective.
What kind of brain dead moron do you have to be to take that chance? Tugging jersey in your own penalty box? 9 times out of 10, it will be given!
Cesc Fabregas said no penalty.That was a blatant dive by Bernaldo Silva.
Unfortunately Cesc Fabregas isn't the ref. You have to be smart.
I really do not know for you guys ref and the clown VAR cheated Arsenal. Rodri should not be on the pitch.

An incredibly gallant and heroic effort by the lads undone by a complete twat!

It’s time for Vinai and Edu Gaspard or the bloody Kroenke’s to intervene and get this clown xhaka out of the club
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

All you guys blaming Xhaka you should be writing a petition to the FA Bernaldo was on the way down no obvious and clear foul from Xhaka ref cheated Arsenal.

I know I am going to be called names like moron etc etc ..

But me o I think Gabriel's red card was the the deal breaker. @ 1 -1 and the last man man like xhaka he should have remembered that he was on a yellow and ot taken a second foul ..hey but its Xhaka's fault.
Beating city would have hard for ANY team with 10 men

also for stats buff I think Gabriel now has 3 red cards and Xhaka who has played nearly double the mins has 4 hmmmm

make i find trouble more ? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Who knows how important those points dropped will be come the end of the season. That might be difference between Europa and Champions league.

What a horrible gift that keeps on giving
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:36 pm I know I am going to be called names like moron etc etc ..

But me o I think Gabriel's red card was the the deal breaker. @ 1 -1 and the last man man like xhaka he should have remembered that he was on a yellow and ot taken a second foul ..hey but its Xhaka's fault.

also for stats buff I think Gabriel now has 3 red cards and Xhaka who has played nearly double the mins has 4 hmmmm

Gabriel red was the key point.

Funny thing about the second city goal..if holding left it and rodri scored it would have been off !! Holding heading the first ball backwards was poor sha

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:36 pm I know I am going to be called names like moron etc etc ..

They will not see that. It is all Xhaka imagine calling him pendejo and this same fella can not take it o. But i got no time for him it is a NEW YEAR.

Gabriel irritates me. He tries to foul players and then play the injured party. I was commenting to my son that he would cost Arsenal.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ederson did not touch the ball. That was a penalty and a yellow to Ederson.

lol.. Shaun wright phillips says odeegard was a pena Edison kicked odeegard who foot hit the ball and VAR did not challenge the call.

Bt Its Xhaka's fault o..

I've moved on. On to the next game!

Thank you Lee !!

Says Gabriel cost Arsenal the game - two silly yellows ..cough cough its Xhaka o

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:46 pm I've moved on. On to the next game!
Exactly .. or we could enjoy Dumb and Dumber desperately trying to cover up how what little stuff lurks between their ears.

New Year, still stupid :rotf: :rotf:

As if saying the same stupid stuff over and over will cover up how dumb they are :mrgreen:

Young team, part of the growing pains. As exepcted, this is the stretch that will reveal the real Arsenal.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Rio Ferdinand on Arsenal’s penalty claim: “With VAR, I don’t understand how it’s not given.”
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cesc Fàbregas Soler

That’s never a pen. Terrible decision.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Playing with passion doesn't mean lose control of your emotions - what was Gabriel thinking? Martinelli had 2 gilt-edged opportunities.
We've to learn how to be efficient killers - don't just get lost in the emotions
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: no no no xhaka cost us this game. end of story. moving on. anyone who says different is dumb, dumber or a moron.

new year same approach can never see things from another perspective and then they on cue start with the names :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

tolahs wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 4:10 pm Playing with passion doesn't mean lose control of your emotions - what was Gabriel thinking? Martinelli had 2 gilt-edged opportunities.
We've to learn how to be efficient killers - don't just get lost in the emotions
You know the funny thing ? Gabriel first card was for dissent AFTER the pena had been scored !!
Then the same gabriel decides to foul sterling in the centre circle 2 mins later ?

I still wont call him names but mennnnnnn

Just saw that Arsenal conceded in the 93rd minute! hopefully, this completely shatters their morale, confidence and appetite to win.

Xhaka penalty was a clear penalty. You pull his jersey, clear penalty. But I have seen it not given.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 4:35 pm Just saw that Arsenal conceded in the 93rd minute! hopefully, this completely shatters their morale, confidence and appetite to win.

you came back ? hmmm seems arsenal winning keeps you away.