The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Aubameyang misses another one.

Auba squandering chances after chances. He just missed from 3 yards with keeper beaten and only a defender on the goal line. Should have a hattrick by now.

The team is playing well. Just need more creativity and more match sharpness.

HT

Good game for Arsenal. Need reinforcements in midfield, a right back and goalkeeper depth. The goals will come.

Watching the misses by Auba again shows how bad they were. They are very bad misses. Even in preseason form, no top striker should be missing those. Couldn't even draw a save from keeper.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

stream link?
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote: Sat Jul 17, 2021 3:11 pm stream link?
http://www.hesgoal.com/news/82964/Range ... senal.html
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Cito wrote: Sat Jul 17, 2021 3:21 pm
jdizzy wrote: Sat Jul 17, 2021 3:11 pm stream link?
http://www.hesgoal.com/news/82964/Range ... senal.html
Thanks!!
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

2-1. Arsenal cant defend corners. Dominating but losing. Text book ARSENAL :D
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Got 7 or 8 guys that the club is trying to move playing right now. Need to get business done quicker

I'd rather the preseason minutes go to youngsters like Azeez, Patino etc than bums like Willian, Kolasinac etc that are definitely off
Last edited by jdizzy on Sat Jul 17, 2021 3:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

That should have been 3-1

Arsenal will be lucky to finish 8th with this team. Stan kroenke has ruined Arsenal

2-2 Nketiah

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Jul 17, 2021 3:36 pm Arsenal will be lucky to finish 8th with this team. Stan kroenke has ruined Arsenal
The person that paid paid 80 mil for Pepe, paying 50mil for White and thinks Willian is an answer is the issue and not Kroenke.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Jul 17, 2021 3:36 pm Arsenal will be lucky to finish 8th with this team. Stan kroenke has ruined Arsenal
Calm down....2nd pre-season match. Playing a bunch of guys that likely won't be at the club at the end of the transfer window. I just wish they would get transfer business done quicker
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Nelson hasn't put a foot right since he came into this game.

Arsenal making the same mistakes again this year. Ben White signing wasn't a priority. We had other needs . The current team won't even finish 8 after seeing the improvements Villa and Leeds are making.

Arsenal need a creative midfielder.
We need to replace Elneny
Need to sell Nketiah, Kolasinac, Belerin, Nelson, Niles, Chambers, Ruunarsen, Willian, Torerra
Arsenal need a backup GK
Arsenal need a right back.

All of this should have been done before the start of pre-season.

Gonna be a very long season.
Just a very poor collection of players.
When i said that under Emery some folks
were so full of hate they couldn’t see the obvious.
It might have to get worse before things improve.

already 3 pages ..my goodness :laugh: una sure like to punish unasef sha

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jul 17, 2021 9:36 am
Cally wrote: Sat Jul 17, 2021 7:15 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 16, 2021 8:21 pm Image

Willian without the vest in Arsenal training on Thursday
Don't rain on the Willian jokes parade o!
i did not. I posted this picture to offset the other. why would i tease willan? the yellow kit he had on was due to the angle of the camera. the above pic was from thursday.
Pokey, you and I are on the same page. Was just saying you shouldn't let facts get in the way of people that want to make fun of Willian. It's all good.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

You keep blaming kroenke,is he running the day to day club?
Who in their right mind will pick a clueless rookie to coach Arsenal,i mean where has Arteta coach before?
Who pay 80 million for PEPE?50 million for White?Buy washup Willian?

Not saying Kroenke is good but lets hold those runnign the club,Do we really need White that we are dishing 50 million for him...

assanal sef, nah real wah for una 50 million for Ben white🤦‍♂️? ok ooooooooo

Cally wrote: Sun Jul 18, 2021 12:43 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jul 17, 2021 9:36 am
Cally wrote: Sat Jul 17, 2021 7:15 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 16, 2021 8:21 pm Image

Willian without the vest in Arsenal training on Thursday
Don't rain on the Willian jokes parade o!
i did not. I posted this picture to offset the other. why would i tease willan? the yellow kit he had on was due to the angle of the camera. the above pic was from thursday.
Pokey, you and I are on the same page. Was just saying you shouldn't let facts get in the way of people that want to make fun of Willian. It's all good.
Nothing wrong with cracking jokes and having fun. I am all for it, so long as it is what it is - a joke. Unfortunately, for many of these jokers, they saw the picture as a stick to beat the player without looking at themselves and questioning themselves. To these people, their ignorance was more than a joke. Too many of them made conclusions and decided to hate on something they were ignorant about.

Actually, the joke was not on Willian, it was on the ignorant who have drawn moronic conclusions from one camera angle. If they had were truly interested in facts instead of being moronic and foolish, the very picture they used for their so called jokes, when observed in its entirety, suggested a completely different story about the condition of the player.

Finally, I bang on about ignorance again. Modern footballers at clubs in the top leagues usually have fitness and conditioning clauses inserted into their contract to ensure they are meet a minimum level of fitness and conditioning. If these ignorant dunces had a clue, they will know Willian as a top pro, at a top club, in a top league, will never let himself get into the condition they imagined and made their reality. You see when this issue is examined for what it truly is, the joke is not on Willian.