The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

wow....sack this guy, sack Fronenke, sack arteta
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

benteke wrote: Mon Sep 06, 2021 5:23 am

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 06, 2021 2:39 pm
benteke wrote: Mon Sep 06, 2021 5:23 am

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bad belle ..pepper body

Gooner1 wrote: Mon Sep 06, 2021 9:17 am wow....sack this guy, sack Fronenke, sack arteta

mugus don fall for maga is the story of Arsenal ..chai ...notice he counted like 4 windows for the "project"

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Sep 06, 2021 4:35 pm
Gooner1 wrote: Mon Sep 06, 2021 9:17 am wow....sack this guy, sack Fronenke, sack arteta

mugus don fall for maga is the story of Arsenal ..chai ...notice he counted like 4 windows for the "project"
unbelievable...gross misconduct of the highest order....anyway sha Tim Akinola is sniffing around the first team.....miles ahead of el nonsense
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Arsenal should be scouting the next manager. That is the responsible thing to do. Arteta will have to get a minimum of 9 points out of the next 12 points to keep his job in my opinion.

Against Norwich, we will be at full strenght for the first time this season.

Ramsdale
Hiro, White, Gabriel, Thierney
Lokonga, Partey
Pepe, Odegard, Saka
Aubameyang

ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Sep 08, 2021 1:44 pm Arsenal should be scouting the next manager. That is the responsible thing to do. Arteta will have to get a minimum of 9 points out of the next 12 points to keep his job in my opinion.

Against Norwich, we will be at full strenght for the first time this season.

Ramsdale
Hiro, White, Gabriel, Thierney
Lokonga, Partey
Pepe, Odegard, Saka
Aubameyang
So if Smith Rowe isn’t injured, you’d bench him????

My people is Arteta still our coach?
I just call village now it looks like the Norwich game might be his last game if result goes south

Alos Oga Danfo who will you recommend to take Arteta job?
Some say Conte but that curse u put for e head might be double curse for beloved

Smith Rowe can come in as a sub and play in the cup games.

ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Sep 08, 2021 5:43 pm Smith Rowe can come in as a sub and play in the cup games.

He is one of the performing players, sit him for Pepe?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Charlie Patino watch out...you will fulfill your God given destiny in Jesus name.

Charlie Patino is okay, but it is too early to hype him.

Bizarre lineup for Miky Arteta in a must win game
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Peacock not working...where are you guys watching in the US?
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:10 pm Peacock not working...where are you guys watching in the US?
I thought it was only mine....

jdizzy wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:10 pm Peacock not working...where are you guys watching in the US?
Mine just came on

I am watching with my fire stick on Supersports via OTT app.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:14 pm
Mine just came on
Mine is still not working.

This Jailbroken fire stick is the way to go man. Just pay £50 for access to the OTT app for a year and get all stations around the globe.
Last edited by Cito on Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »