The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

hmmmm this banter ( or no direct banter ) between Waffi and Bini man on this thread is sweeting me .... funny thing is both of you seem to be summarily saying the same thing.

Waffi blames owner because the fired competent management and replaced them with olodos in addition to siphoning money.
@ DD
You say management has made money available but have been played ( MAGA -ED ) by poor management and infact give examples of poor decisions by the incompetent management waffi blames on the owners decisions , so why are you harrassing waffi and Azu ? and kaji and ... and :)

I have gotten my agbo and chewing stick this morning o make una no stop .....:)

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 5:46 pm hmmmm this banter ( or no direct banter ) between Waffi and Bini man on this thread is sweeting me .... funny thing is both of you seem to be summarily saying the same thing.

Waffi blames owner because the fired competent management and replaced them with olodos in addition to siphoning money.
@ DD
You say management has made money available but have been played ( MAGA -ED ) by poor management and infact give examples of poor decisions by the incompetent management waffi blames on the owners decisions , so why are you harrassing waffi and Azu ? and kaji and ... and :)
Who is harassing me? He is harassing himself. :D

I only see his post if it is tagged in a response, which is rare. If he is tagged, and I need to respond to the person who tagged him, I remove him. I don't see his post most of the time.

I have no desire in making him relevant by having a debate with him. Not a chance.

Getting of Arteta will not solve the problems at the club.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 5:46 pm hmmmm this banter ( or no direct banter ) between Waffi and Bini man on this thread is sweeting me .... funny thing is both of you seem to be summarily saying the same thing.

@ DD
Diopka Azuzu must apologize! As for Kajifukufuku, na only im I feel sorry for. But my hands are tied! :rotf: :rotf: If it was left to me, I will release my grip on una neck, but the likes of Diokpa Azuzu have challenged me and I have to show Diopka who is the real Diokpa! :D

Nothing sums up Arsenal, Edu and Arteta shambles than the way they have handled the GK position over the past 12 months.

It is one thing to sell Martinez, which if one is being fair, a coach can do so long as they have a credible plan for replacement.

There is no justification for the shambles that followed. The rumour is the Kroenke analytics identified Runarsson, but Edu and Arteta did not do their homework before the purchase. We sold a keeper we have developed and nurtured with homegrown status. We bought as replacement an embarrassment to the club. But he cost money, no matter how cheap he is. We had to go sign a keeper on loan also. Meanwhile Leno's form has dropped. We hear he is not happy with Arteta's goalkeeping coach.

Leno who the club kept faith is running down is contract, the rumour is, he is not impressed with terms offered. Given that it has taken less than a year, so they must have had suspicions Leno would not sign. Could it be that Edu and Arteta thought selling Martinez would convince Leno to extend?

Whatever! The fact is, they had to make it clear to Leno, that unless he signs, he will not be number one, Martinez will be. Then you keep both of them knowing you can only lose one keeper.

So in less than 1 year, we want homegrown again for for silly money. We are looking to replace Martinez, with a keeper, who matter how talented he is, can crumble under the weight of expectation at a big club. What an utter shambles?

As for Bellerin. He wants out.

no one wants to play for assanal because of assanal fans TV and their toxicity

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 7:51 pm no one wants to play for assanal because of assanal fans TV and their toxicity

Lol...i was wondering when you would show up :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Waffiman wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 6:09 pm

@ DD
Who is harassing me? He is harassing himself. :D

I only see his post if it is tagged in a response, which is rare. If he is tagged, and I need to respond to the person who tagged him, I remove him. I don't see his post most of the time.

I have no desire in making him relevant by having a debate with him. Not a chance.

Getting of Arteta will not solve the problems at the club.

MY agbo needs refill o ..have rinsed the chewing stick. But DD wants to spar now biko oblige him

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 7:54 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 7:51 pm no one wants to play for assanal because of assanal fans TV and their toxicity

Lol...i was wondering when you would show up :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
but losing like that to Brenford , get as e be.. no be the same brenford wey waya SE 4-1 , wey ghana no let us hear word

😂

meanwhile - west yam wires arsenal u23 6-1 !!! na wa o... It really pouring rain !

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 9:11 pm meanwhile - west yam wires arsenal u23 6-1 !!! na wa o... It really pouring rain !
They have destroyed everything. Just speak to football people about Arsenal, it is a lament about what has gone on. Many of our top youth prospects have left with fired scouts and coaches.

Arsenal football club,why is Edu and Arteta still at our club.

hopefully we get to see assanal players like this

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 11:18 pm

I hope he is sacked with immediate effect, tomorrow morning. And arrested for assault.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Waffiman wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 6:55 pm Nothing sums up Arsenal, Edu and Arteta shambles than the way they have handled the GK position over the past 12 months.

It is one thing to sell Martinez, which if one is being fair, a coach can do so long as they have a credible plan for replacement.

There is no justification for the shambles that followed. The rumour is the Kroenke analytics identified Runarsson, but Edu and Arteta did not do their homework before the purchase. We sold a keeper we have developed and nurtured with homegrown status. We bought as replacement an embarrassment to the club. But he cost money, no matter how cheap he is. We had to go sign a keeper on loan also. Meanwhile Leno's form has dropped. We hear he is not happy with Arteta's goalkeeping coach.

Leno who the club kept faith is running down is contract, the rumour is, he is not impressed with terms offered. Given that it has taken less than a year, so they must have had suspicions Leno would not sign. Could it be that Edu and Arteta thought selling Martinez would convince Leno to extend?

Whatever! The fact is, they had to make it clear to Leno, that unless he signs, he will not be number one, Martinez will be. Then you keep both of them knowing you can only lose one keeper.

So in less than 1 year, we want homegrown again for for silly money. We are looking to replace Martinez, with a keeper, who matter how talented he is, can crumble under the weight of expectation at a big club. What an utter shambles?
Selling Martinez is a sackable offence if ever there's any. I analysed his been a home grown player earlier too.
On everything else you stated here I totally agree with. Unfortunately the bulk stops at Arteta's desk as per field performances. Everything he has been supported to the till but unfortunately he won't cut it at Arsenal. Our redemption starts from there. He simply can not form a team. And that's his biggest problem.

On his arrogance, remember i likened him to a child who got up and started running without learning how to walk.

Diokpa, igwe ka ni!

I see you have returned, after 3 days of cooling down and possibly alcoholic drowning. Odiegwu! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 11:52 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 11:18 pm

I hope he is sacked with immediate effect, tomorrow morning. And arrested for assault.
100% one thing I agree with you with.

azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Tue Aug 17, 2021 12:01 am Diokpa, igwe ka ni!

I see you have returned, after 3 days of cooling down and possibly alcoholic drowning. Odiegwu! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Abeg e reach now.

azuka wrote: Tue Aug 17, 2021 12:18 am

Abeg e reach now.
:woot: :woot: You have taken the first step to beg for mercy! This is the first step towards redemption! :clap:

Last year, I told you that you will kneel before me and you doubted it... fought back with defiance! This new somber tone, can only take you in the right direction, Diokpa! Once the rest of your klan are all on bended knees and plead for forgiveness, I will release my grip! But we are on the right direction now. :taunt: :taunt: :D
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Tue Aug 17, 2021 12:26 am
azuka wrote: Tue Aug 17, 2021 12:18 am

Abeg e reach now.
:woot: :woot: You have taken the first step to beg for mercy! This is the first step towards redemption! :clap:

Last year, I told you that you will kneel before me and you doubted it... fought back with defiance! This new somber tone, can only take you in the right direction, Diokpa! Once the rest of your klan are all on bended knees and plead for forgiveness, I will release my grip! But we are on the right direction now. :taunt: :taunt: :D
Beg for which mercy for what or from whom now? I no blame you na Edu + Arteta i blame?

Rubble. Ruin. So dark the con of fan.