The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

But truth be told I can see tht if patirck had the same bunch Arteta has to work with he would do better than Arteta.
Arteta no be am.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 10:17 pm But truth be told I can see tht if patirck had the same bunch Arteta has to work with he would do better than Arteta.
Arteta no be am.
Seriously ,i dont know what Arteta is coaching.CP looked like the better coached team even though they had lower quality players. They should have continued to peg Arsenal back,not try to defend. They are rubbish at defending

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 10:17 pm But truth be told I can see tht if patirck had the same bunch Arteta has to work with he would do better than Arteta.
Arteta no be am.

One is a legend, the other is not.

One had coached for 4 years in 2 different countries, one was an assistant for 3 years.

One is black the other is white.

Go figure.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Oct 19, 2021 2:54 am
Arteta no be am.

One is a legend, the other is not.

One had coached for 4 years in 2 different countries, one was an assistant for 3 years.

One is black the other is white.

Go figure.
:clap: :clap: I see why likes of you hate Arsenal and rightly so,a team with clear ideas and want to cpmpete with the best will NEVER hire someone like Arteta consider he has never won any major trophy or be an outstanding player.Please no one should bring FA cup here.
Looking at legend the club has produce WTF is Arteta still the coach learning in the job.Palace had him for 3 months and Arsenal had Arteta for almost 2 years.
Sadly for Patrick he did not even had Zaha in the team
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Arteta ball agonizingly passive, predictable, easily negated by any half decent manager.

Overall state of team quite disconcerting.

To much responsibility on kids ESR, Saka, Sambi, despite their potential inconsistency par the course for youngsters.

So much of Arteta ball telegraphed, pedestrian.

Pepe paid as elite winger but suffice to say he's an enigma at best.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Tunisian Gooner wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 3:36 am Arteta ball agonizingly passive, predictable, easily negated by any half decent manager.

Overall state of team quite disconcerting.

To much responsibility on kids ESR, Saka, Sambi, despite their potential inconsistency par the course for youngsters.

So much of Arteta ball telegraphed, pedestrian.

Pepe paid as elite winger but suffice to say he's an enigma at best.
It does seem like the thread will be a venting and whining thread till the end of the season - the cast is fixed and will significantly not change for the next three years.

Going by Edu's video :

1. they will buy more youth and gradually phase out the old brigade
2. Youth will need time to grow and become consistent on the average that will be 3 years for the exceptional ones and 5 for the regular ones ( btw Arteta in this context is "youth" .
3. We will be Arteta's training fooder for 3 - 5 years and then City will come back for him and re hire him
4 By which time our own project will be restarted - the good thing is some of the other youth will be matured by then and hopefully the new coach then will be able to get value from them.
5 So its a 5 - 8 year project guys ..if we are lucky it will be 3 - 5 years. :???: :???:

Guys i just notice something that if we did not drop points in our last two games,we would have been 15 points and a win today put us third place before tomorrow games above Man City
I still believe with no Europe football,if Arteta is kick out for a decent manager we fit fight for league title .Now that he is going no where,if he consult likes of Wenger or Danfo we fit easily finish top 4.

Emi Bowl Uno and Dos resulted in total annihilation for the Gunners. Let’s hope Emi Matvh Day 3 yields a different result.

I don dey shake oooh,we are in trouble

Happy birthday to the one and only Arsene Wenger,Please guys win this game for Wenger our longest serving manager and the most successful manager

Subs: Leno, Odegaard, Maitland-Niles, Holding, Soares, Pepe, Elneny, Kolasinac, Martinelli.

Bro i don dey s hake oooh we have not even get a d raw against this Villa for the last 3 games,
Can we do it against them tonight?
This line up get as e be ooooooh

Why do we choke in front of goal ? We have created over 7 chances in this game but have not forced one save ? Hope we will not rue all this misses or lack of finishing

Ahh this na bad luck o

Finally thank God !!

Partey first prem goal

Goaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Partheh finally scores for Arsenal

Partey owe we the fans one more goal for bad performance last week

This team don start after score and switch off

Now time to start playing like crap. Why are they booing Martinez?

Cito wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:26 pm Now time to start playing like crap. Why are they booing Martinez?

Because he tried to get the ref to give Auba a yellow ( Auba sorta blocked a kick out from him )

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:19 pm Why do we choke in front of goal ? We have created over 7 chances in this game but have not forced one save ? Hope we will not rue all this misses or lack of finishing
We have to pray today for the players not to switch off with this one goal lead and try and get second goal before Aston Villa wake up

Truth be told Laca injects energy into the front play.

I wish Odeegard had that same hustle in addition to his ball skills.