The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

elerineye
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Post by elerineye »

Tavares is one psychotic dude mennn…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 8:33 pm We’re playing so soft in this game so far…

Kids that have played too many games. We need more experience in key areas but we are going to buy more kids again this summer sadly.

Oh shoot Tomiyasu is out again !!

We will get smacked in this game. na just a matter of time.

We still dey london , we never reach newcastle. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ESR has not been in this game at all…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

The worst culprits so far have been ESr he is o so behind the pace of the game.

Second has been Odegaard .. dem dey sleep.

Almiron is a cheat !! He dived and ref bought it against Xhaka

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

cough cough
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

lol... i talk am. simple ball simple goal.

:)
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 8:44 pm We will get smacked in this game. na just a matter of time.

We still dey london , we never reach newcastle. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
As you said, it was only a matter of time. One can see it coming slow motion, but can’t do jack about it…

We still dey London o we never reach newcastle for second half

With better finishing Newcastle would have been out of sight.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Tavares is done . I dont see Arteta using him next season. The goal came from a nonchalant tavares throw !

At this rate ARSEnal will ask for their match against Everton to be postponed due to lack of players.

Have we had a sniff at goal sef in the second half ?

And why does Martinelli like to dribble so much ?

Arsenal need a better manager than Arteta. Why didn't they wait until the end of season to give him a new deal? Anyways I think this team has overachieved this season. They can thank Manure for bottling it. Europa cup or Champions league is good progress.

Ryan Fraser, a Tottenham boy, come on.

How did they miss that easy goal?

lol..Pepe is telling Arteta to go jump into the lake with this cameo..so so poor.

How many chances will Newcastle squander today? No joke, it should be 5 nil by now.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Its a Goal wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 9:24 pm At this rate ARSEnal will ask for their match against Everton to be postponed due to lack of players.
Arteta is still asking for the game against Tottenham to be called off :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Newcastle need better strikers.

Martinelli must always take 4 touches arghhhhhhh

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal