The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Cito wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:26 pm Now time to start playing like crap. Why are they booing Martinez?
Just like you talk the don start play like crap

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:28 pm
Cito wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:26 pm Now time to start playing like crap. Why are they booing Martinez?

Because he tried to get the ref to give Auba a yellow ( Auba sorta blocked a kick out from him )
Ow Ok, so its because of an in-game issue.

How did Saka miss that?

How did Saka not score?

Dear Lord how did saka miss that ? How did he not take his time control the ball and let martinez commit ? :boo: :boo: :boo:

This Villa players if arteta is s mart one will get red card,alomsot 4 yellow card already from Villa players inside first 30 minutes

Lokonga is learning the awful shots from Partey.

Three sequence of plays now - Sambi is in front at the same time as Partey and two of the times he was so close to laca to be useful ..

Why do they both move forward ? Is Arteta trying to overlaod Villa in the final third ?

With Aston Villa playing like a team suffering from hang over from heavy night clubbing,Arsenal should nick this one ,unless they decide to do Arsenal.

Oh Arsenal go kill me oooh

Oh Sambi !!

Arsenal will do an Arsenal in this game. They better get more .

This Arsenal na real choker team

I wont call that a penalty....

oloye wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:44 pm With Aston Villa playing like a team suffering from hang over from heavy night clubbing,Arsenal should nick this one ,unless they decide to do Arsenal.
Please uncle relax not kix us again,you did that on Monday

Wow, a penalty?

Ok Arsenal has finally got a wayo call this season. Sorry that was no pena. But hey I will take it.

Cito wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:50 pm I wont call that a penalty....
I will take it when it goes our way

kajifu wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:52 pm
Cito wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:50 pm I wont call that a penalty....
I will take it when it goes our way
Hope you will have the same sentiment when it goes against you. 2-0. Saved and scored.

I have said Aston Villa are playing like they went clubbing last night. They have been second best at everything.

Even after thwir keeper saved a.penalty,they were still all sleeping.

we got a get of jail free card.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:51 pm Ok Arsenal has finally got a wayo call this season. Sorry that was no pena. But hey I will take it.
Please stop it,Arsenal have suffer,na so wunna go make then we no go ever get anything from FA ref,

oloye wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:53 pm I have said Aston Villa are playing like they went clubbing last night. They have been second best at everything.

Even after thwir keeper saved a.penalty,they were still all sleeping.

Abeg make them sleep o make dem no wake till after the macth.