The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Tavares bought that yellow.

Finally that thug Kucka gets an early shower.

Finally red card to that thug from Watford.
Horrible thug.
He has been asking for it

Auba needs redemption with this free kick.

Cito wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 4:49 pm Finally that thug Kucka gets an early shower.

:taunt: :taunt:

Oh well I will take that thug over El "sleepy" Neny

Six minutes of ET?

Tavares oooo

Did Auba just try a slide tackle there and on a yellow? He truely wants to give these guys all the advantage he could. Horrible outing from him today.

This is why people question Mikels coaching.
He waits for ET to add Martinelli?

Job done.
They made it hard for no reason

YES WE WIN,6 points behind leaders Chelshit even with a bad start from beloved!
NOW is to go to Liverpool no fear and shock them come out with something.

I hear say Arsenal win today! Diaris Godu ooo!!! :mrgreen:

Cito wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 4:53 pm Did Auba just try a slide tackle there and on a yellow? He truely wants to give these guys all the advantage he could. Horrible outing from him today.

Yep he did ? And Arteta went ballistic :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Arteta's selection and timing of subs is head scratching .
Maybe the international break had to do with it .

We won so no complaints. See pool in 2 weeks.

:sneaky: The Quiet Storm award goes to Ainsley Maitland Niles.
Surprised he was picked over El Neny but in a game
where Sambi looked at times like Bambi on ice,
Niles was rock solid.
Hope Partey is fit for Liverpool and Niles get the start with him. I shudder at four touch Sambi versus that ferocious Liverpool press.

Yeah guess the claims of us missing Chaka are wrong as usual :sneaky: :sneaky:

I sincerely hope the manner of the win does not come back to bite us in the behind. You know what they say about what goes round, comes round.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

cchinukw wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 6:11 pm I sincerely hope the manner of the win does not come back to bite us in the behind. You know what they say about what goes round, comes round.
Pele cchinukw what was the manner of the win?Please elaborate.

If Partey gets injured for an extended period of time, Arsenal will be in trouble. AMN is not it. Lekonga needs time to get used to the pace of the EPL.

ohenhen1 wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 10:29 pm If Partey gets injured for an extended period of time, Arsenal will be in trouble. AMN is not it. Lekonga needs time to get used to the pace of the EPL.
Ohen hen did ya watch today’s game?
Not saying AMN is the next great thing but surely today is not the day 2 slate Niles.
Lad was a beast today

Just look at assanal CE spammers coming out posting willy nilly because una dey beat small teams

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 08, 2021 10:08 am Just look at assanal CE spammers coming out posting willy nilly because una dey beat small teams
Bros, e nor easy o. :taunt:

Forget say Chelsea is in top form with that una winsh abi na coach :) .

ojafranpa wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 6:45 pm
cchinukw wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 6:11 pm I sincerely hope the manner of the win does not come back to bite us in the behind. You know what they say about what goes round, comes round.
Pele cchinukw what was the manner of the win?Please elaborate.
They should have waited for the player who was injured. No?

I'll take a scrapy win but if it happens to be us wearing Watford's shoes we as fans can have no complaints if an opposing teams goes on to score and win in like manner.

Please listen to Arteta's post match statment.

https://amp.marca.com/en/football/arsen ... b45ae.html

Arsene Wenger finally admits he stayed @Arsenal too long. How long did it take this man to realize this?