The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:13 pm hate Xhaka all you can but sorry that was a dive
Ever hear the saying about not giving someone an excuse to harm you? Keep your hand off the effing shirt in the penalty box! Nothing good can come out of it!

watch the replay bernado leaned in on xhaka and started to go down BEFORE xhaka held his shirt.but hey its default by xhaka .he will never will a call like that and he xhaka should know that.
refs will always call everything against him.

Rodri has fouled more times than xhaka in this game at my last count 9 and only 2 got free kicks ! not one card

I hope Amazon has cameras in Arteta’s mansion so they capture what he says when that mug Granit shows how deluded Arteta was for fighting for him to stay at this club. Just such a horrible presence on the team .. imagine young players having to look up at that kinda sod

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:16 pm watch the replay bernado leaned in on xhaka and started to go down BEFORE xhaka held his shirt.but hey its default by xhaka .he will never will a call like that and he xhaka should know that.
refs will always call everything against him.

Rodri has fouled more times than xhaka in this game at my last count 9 and only 2 got free kicks ! not one card
Exactly!! End of story!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:14 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:13 pm hate Xhaka all you can but sorry that was a dive
Ever hear the saying about not giving someone an excuse to harm you? Keep your hand off the effing shirt in the penalty box! Nothing good can come out of it!

Chief don’t waste yer time.
No cure for delusion

Come on coach sub Chaka so the crowd can give him a rousing send off.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:14 pm
Another word for it - reflex. ... silva was going down and xhaka in is silly mind thought nothing of it at least his body did not connect with his brain

Rodri just fouled our keeper again ..na wa

This ref is piss poor

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

At this level of football, it's a really bad idea to tug at shirts in the penalty box.
-Simpli fy -

Arsenal get a corner! Come on you Gooners!

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:20 pm At this level of football, it's a really bad idea to tug at shirts in the penalty box.
Exactly. Like I said, nothing good can come out of it. It is like playing with matches at a petrol station. Absolutely nothing to gain and everything to lose.
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:20 pm At this level of football, it's a really bad idea to tug at shirts in the penalty box.
At any level my friend.
The clown obstructed Silva and then doubled down by grabbing him. Much like he did against Brighton to cost us a top four berth.

The guy is the worst

City score

I'd like VAR to take a closer look at this goal.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:21 pm
Exactly. Like I said, nothing good can come out of it. It is like playing with matches at a petrol station.
The argument tired me a little.
-Simpli fy -

That’s a heart breaker

Congrats Granit.
Mission Accomplished!
Pendejo!

And watch him start the next game
GREENWHITEGREEN

What a pity.
-Simpli fy -

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:24 pm I'd like VAR to take a closer look at this goal.
Chief come on men.
Great teams find a way to win, and others, well they always will find a reason to lose

Penalty and red card assisted win. A decent effort overall from the Arsenal. Keep this up and they'll be fine for the rest of the season.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

They don't deserve to win. Arsenal got cheated big time. Chai my son is crying.

Game of margins and this seem like a new Arsenal…