The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

wanaj0 wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 8:10 am Arsenal thread on match day no pass ONE page! How are the mighty fallen?
Not at all. The trolls are the cvnts we avoid. I can't be bothered coming on here and the mofos spoil my enjoyment.

Many of us Gooners communicate on WhatsApp. We are fine. Shame about the trolls. They spoil it for everyone.

Waffiman wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 5:32 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 8:10 am Arsenal thread on match day no pass ONE page! How are the mighty fallen?
Not at all. The trolls are the cvnts we avoid. I can't be bothered coming on here and the mofos spoil my enjoyment.

Many of us Gooners communicate on WhatsApp. We are fine. Shame about the trolls. They spoil it for everyone.
Na lie! When you guys were winning for years, why did you not create whatsapp group?

To be fair sha, you have a point. Its whatsapp that most older Nigerian parents use to communicate with each other. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And they spam younger people with fwd threads on WhatsApp 😂😂😂

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Oct 04, 2021 12:01 am And they spam younger people with fwd threads on WhatsApp 😂😂😂

My beloved Arsenal i don dey shake ooh Zaha and Palace coming to town along with our legend oooh.
Hopefully once a gunner always a gunner...

Really hope that Martinelli doesn’t become the next Sergw Gnabry. This kinda talent shouldnt be allowed to wallow and fester. He will only take so much and I’m sure other clubs are whispering in his agents ears

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Oct 15, 2021 8:59 pm Really hope that Martinelli doesn’t become the next Sergw Gnabry. This kinda talent shouldnt be allowed to wallow and fester. He will only take so much and I’m sure other clubs are whispering in his agents ears
What happen?Gnabry was a good starter but Wenger bench him for Walcrap.Right now Martinelli we cant really say he can bench anyone playing ahead of him since our come back.
He need to be ready when call upon and take his chances but knowing Mikel he might not even start you when you are the better player.
Sadly likes of Martinelli injury has not been nice to them.

Our ancestors please biko help us today against our legendary PV4 team .

Rumors are circulating that Zaha won’t be playing?
Hmmmmm
Hope someone isnt teasing Arsenal.

It’s official, no Zaha.
No excuses for Arteta then

Auba 1-0

The only way Arsenal can.lose this game is if they go to sleep. With Benteke playing like a.donkey ,Arsenal defence is.safe.

As a matter of fact Crystal Palace are playing with 3.donkeys upfront.

I think Arsenal can dash this game back to CP. Plenty senseless booting forward. Not trying to keep possession.

Also Partey is overworked in the mid - I never liked playing ESR and Odegaard at the same time. Should have gone with Lakonga . Also Saka has not done much other than lose ball and now collect a card.

oloye wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 8:31 pm As a matter of fact Crystal Palace are playing with 3.donkeys upfront.
Edouad is not bad sha.

Again Partey loses the ball and CP get a corner. He needs help. or we will concede.

Arsenal is fully on the backfoot in this game. Nice save by Ramsdale.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 8:43 pm Again Partey loses the ball and CP get a corner. He needs help. or we will concede.
He need stop it for a player of his class,i can take it from kids not him,

If not for the 3 donkeys ,Arsenal would have conceded by now. Arsenal should be thankful Zaha is not playing. The way they are sitting deep feeds into his game.

Surely this is a joke.
Who is the coach of this team.
We are being outplayed at home by Palace without Zaha.
God help us

oloye wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 8:25 pm The only way Arsenal can.lose this game is if they go to sleep. With Benteke playing like a.donkey ,Arsenal defence is.safe.
Uncle please no set us up and the players relax and give away this game.
Palace is no joke and you know it.

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 8:50 pm Surely this is a joke.
Who is the coach of this team.
We are being outplayed at home by Palace without Zaha.
God help us
Bro we just need pray it end like this we win,what matters is 3 points anything else is not important.
International break might be affecting the style of play.If we win then we are just one point behind likes of Manu and 5 behind Liverpool that play manu next game.

oloye wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 8:49 pm If not for the 3 donkeys ,Arsenal would have conceded by now. Arsenal should be thankful Zaha is not playing. The way they are sitting deep feeds into his game.
They have totally outplayed us after the goal . we need two changes.
Lakonga for One of Saka/Pepe.

If Pepe then Saka moves to the right.

If Saka ESR moves to the right.

Partey cant last another 45 mins playing that mid alone he will either get inured or gift a goal or both.