Page 89 of 146

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Posted: Mon Jan 10, 2022 2:54 pm
by ojafranpa
cchinukw wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 8:32 pm
ojafranpa wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 8:14 pm Nketiah should be allow to leave immediately.
Why?

If I had a choice on who should leave from tonight's performance - Lokonga would top the list. As a defensive midfielder, I could not see his output.
Lokonga will improve but for Ngbedia bye bye to rubbish.

Posted: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:43 pm
by ohenhen1
Arsenal go blame Afcon.

Posted: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:48 pm
by ohenhen1
The blame is Arteta. Reminder that Niles, Guendouzi, Torerra, Saliba are currently out on loan. So I don't want to hear Arteta whine about lack of players. The fool even decided not to use Auba and Pepe.

Posted: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:56 pm
by kajifu
ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:48 pm The blame is Arteta. Reminder that Niles, Guendouzi, Torerra, Saliba are currently out on loan. So I don't want to hear Arteta whine about lack of players. The fool even decided not to use Auba and Pepe.
:agree: you were right about Arteta,We have players on loan that coukd cover Guendouzi i like the young man,just teach him how to stop silly stuff and behave like a pro.
Now our next 3 games is against Liverpool,Spurs and Liverpool again.We can easily open nyash on all 3 games and that put us 5 games without a victory and the pressure mount

Posted: Mon Jan 10, 2022 10:13 pm
by elerineye
Have we signed anyone yet? :???: :???: :???:

Posted: Tue Jan 11, 2022 12:33 am
by ohenhen1
Why would any big name player choose Arsenal?. Arsenal scouts should find another Martineli. Arsenal young core.

Posted: Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:19 am
by Siddonlook11
When Arteta threw Gundo under the bus, some of us were cursed out when we voiced that the punishment was too heavy handed ..I remember someone here saying that he had been reprimanded 3 times and as such etc etc ..

Then came Auba and AMN. I fear for Tavares - he not only played rubbish ( lost the ball 9 times in 30 mins ! ) but threw his gloves down after he was subbed . Hmmm I thought they said Auba was an exmaple for the young ones ?

Be like Tavares no get the memo o.. I hope Arteta will temper mercy with him o na small pikin dey worry am :(

Posted: Tue Jan 11, 2022 8:48 pm
by cchinukw
ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:48 pm The blame is Arteta. Reminder that Niles, Guendouzi, Torerra, Saliba are currently out on loan. So I don't want to hear Arteta whine about lack of players. The fool even decided not to use Auba and Pepe.
Totally! It is 100% on him. I was irritated with him blaming the performance on the lads at the after match presser.

Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 2:06 pm
by ohenhen1
Never had these kind of problems when Wenger was in charge. We need an experienced manager.

Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 8:15 pm
by Siddonlook11
Burnley's Cornet benches Pepe ! I really feel for Pepe sha.

Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 8:36 pm
by cchinukw
ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 2:06 pm Never had these kind of problems when Wenger was in charge. We need an experienced manager.
Are you kidding?

Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 9:37 pm
by Siddonlook11
pepe and zaha subbed in. Common Pepe. shop up.

Btw that game is exciting E. Guinea dey ball.

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 1:45 pm
by Sleaky72
Wow things really turned south quickly for former Gunners skipper Kos @ Bordeaux:

https://www.getfootballnewsfrance.com/2 ... me-truths/

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/17310328 ... r-january/

The guy forced his way out of Arsenal and mocked the club with that cringe worthy new club intro … only for it to end like this. Could’ve left a legacy @ Arsenal and been revered. Yikes.

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 2:12 pm
by ojafranpa
Gnabry come back home.

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 8:03 pm
by Gooner1
Again no Akinola.....what does he have to do to get a look in?

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 8:24 pm
by Sleaky72
Jota has become an Arsenal boogey man but without
Salah and Mane we need to get a result here damnit

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 9:12 pm
by Molue Conductor
Chaka sees red

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 9:36 pm
by SylverEagles
Xhaka madness strikes again!! Where are those his supporters again?

That guy!!

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 9:47 pm
by ojafranpa
Gooner1 wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 8:03 pm Again no Akinola.....what does he have to do to get a look in?
Maybe you should sac or kill all Arsenal coaches from the academy to the senior team so that Akinola can play. Yeye dey smell.

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 9:58 pm
by Sleaky72
SylverEagles wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 9:36 pm Xhaka madness strikes again!! Where are those his supporters again?

That guy!!
Don’t waste your time my friend.
When people are obsessed with being stupid
you let them just drown in their own mire.
Thank God he will miss the NLD.
Rumor has it that Jose is back in for him

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 10:37 pm
by balo
Arsenal have played the low-block nicely so far. At times though, just kicking the ball to anywhere.

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 10:41 pm
by SylverEagles
Well done lads!!! WELL DONE!!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 10:42 pm
by SylverEagles
balo wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 10:37 pm Arsenal have played the low-block nicely so far. At times though, just kicking the ball to anywhere.
By the way, Arsenal had the only shot on target! :clap: :clap: :clap: