Page 139 of 146

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 8:35 pm
by elerineye
Tavares is one psychotic dude mennn…

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 8:39 pm
by Siddonlook11
elerineye wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 8:33 pm We’re playing so soft in this game so far…

Kids that have played too many games. We need more experience in key areas but we are going to buy more kids again this summer sadly.

Oh shoot Tomiyasu is out again !!

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 8:44 pm
by Siddonlook11
We will get smacked in this game. na just a matter of time.

We still dey london , we never reach newcastle. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 8:45 pm
by elerineye
ESR has not been in this game at all…

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 8:46 pm
by Siddonlook11
The worst culprits so far have been ESr he is o so behind the pace of the game.

Second has been Odegaard .. dem dey sleep.

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:07 pm
by Siddonlook11
Almiron is a cheat !! He dived and ref bought it against Xhaka

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:13 pm
by toyin133
cough cough

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:13 pm
by Siddonlook11
lol... i talk am. simple ball simple goal.

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:15 pm
by Its a Goal
:)

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:19 pm
by elerineye
Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 8:44 pm We will get smacked in this game. na just a matter of time.

We still dey london , we never reach newcastle. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
As you said, it was only a matter of time. One can see it coming slow motion, but can’t do jack about it…

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:20 pm
by Siddonlook11
We still dey London o we never reach newcastle for second half

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:22 pm
by Its a Goal
With better finishing Newcastle would have been out of sight.

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:23 pm
by Siddonlook11
Tavares is done . I dont see Arteta using him next season. The goal came from a nonchalant tavares throw !

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:24 pm
by Its a Goal
At this rate ARSEnal will ask for their match against Everton to be postponed due to lack of players.

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:27 pm
by Siddonlook11
Have we had a sniff at goal sef in the second half ?

And why does Martinelli like to dribble so much ?

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:29 pm
by ohenhen1
Arsenal need a better manager than Arteta. Why didn't they wait until the end of season to give him a new deal? Anyways I think this team has overachieved this season. They can thank Manure for bottling it. Europa cup or Champions league is good progress.

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:35 pm
by Its a Goal
Ryan Fraser, a Tottenham boy, come on.

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:37 pm
by Its a Goal
How did they miss that easy goal?

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:39 pm
by Siddonlook11
lol..Pepe is telling Arteta to go jump into the lake with this cameo..so so poor.

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:40 pm
by Its a Goal
How many chances will Newcastle squander today? No joke, it should be 5 nil by now.

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:41 pm
by toyin133
Its a Goal wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 9:24 pm At this rate ARSEnal will ask for their match against Everton to be postponed due to lack of players.
Arteta is still asking for the game against Tottenham to be called off :lol:

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:41 pm
by Siddonlook11
Newcastle need better strikers.

Martinelli must always take 4 touches arghhhhhhh

Posted: Mon May 16, 2022 9:42 pm
by Its a Goal
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal