2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LEE [WK 12]

Stat-padding Kane is not playing for the team.

Cristao II wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:26 pm 3 points. Once more we see why Spurs had problems and still has problems. Kane very poor. Son poor. The defence was very good. Moura tried today. Winks and Hojberg poor in first half - better in second half.
How can you say Kane was poor today? A lot of our good attacks were initiated by him. He has just a bit unlucky not to score within 30 seconds of the 2nd half starting. Today he showed a lot of fight and bite and won a lot of freekicks.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 8:28 pm
Cristao II wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:26 pm 3 points. Once more we see why Spurs had problems and still has problems. Kane very poor. Son poor. The defence was very good. Moura tried today. Winks and Hojberg poor in first half - better in second half.
How can you say Kane was poor today? A lot of our good attacks were initiated by him. He has just a bit unlucky not to score within 30 seconds of the 2nd half starting. Today he showed a lot of fight and bite and won a lot of freekicks.
He was poor and was one of the reasons we didnt score as much as we should have. He made quite a few boneheaded decisions today,
Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [ECL] NSM v TOT [GP-G GM-5]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Na where this Mura that is beating our Spurs come from?

Cito wrote: Thu Nov 25, 2021 8:09 pm Na where this Mura that is beating our Spurs come from?

Founded in 2012, Slovenia.

Leading 2 - 1.

balo wrote: Thu Nov 25, 2021 8:38 pm
Cito wrote: Thu Nov 25, 2021 8:09 pm Na where this Mura that is beating our Spurs come from?

Founded in 2012, Slovenia.

Leading 2 - 1.
Wow, that’s a pretty young history. Has won 3 trophies though since last time our dear Spurs last won anything.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

C-U-R-S-E-D

LOW LIVES thought Cunte will win for them :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: not taking into consideration that their club is cursed and there is no remedy :lol:

L-O-S-E-R-S!!!

This here says it all. The deadwood have to be rid off this January. The likes of Dele, Winks, Doherty and Davies have to be the first to get shipped out closely followed by Dier, Rodon, and to a lesser extent, Sanchez. For Conte to succeed Levy and Parattici have to back him by selling these players ASAP and bring in the ones who fit the mode of players to make Tottenham tick again.

He is starting to understand :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: e go do am like filmtrick. This cursed club will wreck your legacy! Dey there! :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Nov 26, 2021 12:31 am Image

This here says it all. The deadwood have to be rid off this January. The likes of Dele, Winks, Doherty and Davies have to be the first to get shipped out closely followed by Dier, Rodon, and to a lesser extent, Sanchez. For Conte to succeed Levy and Parattici have to back him by selling these players ASAP and bring in the ones who fit the mode of players to make Tottenham tick again.

Remember when I tried to advise a dullard and the dullard refused to listen. As far as he was concerned, Dele this and that! Toby this and Sanchez that! He loved them so much and gave his heart to them.

You will feel unprecedented pain this season. Mark my words!

I have no comment. I await the next set of excuses to be made for this bunch of players. Mourinho. Nuno and Conte.

Funny enough the last time the attack clicked was under Jose and people claiming Jose couldn't coach attacking play. Arrogant ignorant ...

Let me continue watching this latest episode of this soap series. Next up I expect Dele and co to whine.

Cristao II wrote: Fri Nov 26, 2021 8:36 am I have no comment. I await the next set of excuses to be made for this bunch of players. Mourinho. Nuno and Conte.

Funny enough the last time the attack clicked was under Jose and people claiming Jose couldn't coach attacking play. Arrogant ignorant ...

Let me continue watching this latest episode of this soap series. Next up I expect Dele and co to whine.
That is Bobo IAG for you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And Conte better watch his back! Any maltreatment of Levy's son, Dele, and Conte is out! :lol: :lol: he better restore the kid to the starting 11 and apologize to him :rotf: :rotf: Gotta love Dele sha... he runs that club with an iron fist! :rotf: :rotf:

Like I said, C-U-R-S-E-D!!

Finally saw the goals and it was the Lesbian, Davinson Sanchez, who disgraced himself twice :lol: :lol: :lol: You cant make this sh11t up! When I told IAG that this guy is one of the worst defenders I have ever seen in my life, IAG spat at me and called SARS to arrest me! you see am so!?? :lol:
Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] BUR v TOT [WK 13]

***Match Postponed***

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Nov 28, 2021 2:10 pm ***Match Postponed***

Its a Cowardly Goat. How far? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cowardly Loser, are you going to update the Benitez thread? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Coward