2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] EVE v TOT [WK 11]

Twice in this match already Kane has not found Son to score.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

LoCelso is a waste of space.

Ndombele on for Son.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Tanganga receives a needless yellow card.

LoCelso hits the bar.

Last chance of the game possibly for Spurs to score and win the match.

Possible red card to Everton for rash challenge on Hojbjerg.

Holgate gets the red.

Freekick outside the 18. LoCelso to take it. Nothing. Corner kick.

Horrible delivery from LoCelso.

Skipp gets a yellow to stop Everton breaking away.

Now he is suspended for the next match.

Last chances wasted by both sides. Needs goalless.

First draw of the season and it comes in Conte's first match. Good news is it is the first cleansheet in like 10 games?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Two losers! Befitting end to the match when a cursed team and a cursed lover share a 0-0 draw.

The lean-faced loser, have you updated your lover's thread?

Olofofo Oniranu! :lol:

TOTTENHAM IS NOW SOLIDLY BEHIND ARSENAL ON THE TABLE

danfo driver wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 5:27 pm TOTTENHAM IS NOW SOLIDLY BEHIND ARSENAL ON THE TABLE

No jinx am ohh!
By the way, why is that in bold letters? Isn’t that order being restored? :D

Cito wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 5:43 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 5:27 pm TOTTENHAM IS NOW SOLIDLY BEHIND ARSENAL ON THE TABLE

No jinx am ohh!
By the way, why is that in bold letters? Isn’t that order being restored? :D
Order has been restored o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Remember when Cristao thought Spurs was better than Arsenal? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Nov 07, 2021 7:11 pm Remember when Cristao thought Spurs was better than Arsenal? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Spurs is better than Arsenal. You getting excited again ...
Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LEE [WK 12]

With the suspension of Skipp and injury to Romero it means Conte has had to shuffle his pack. In comes Winks and Taganga to their place and in the process keep the formation of 3-4-2-1 in place. Hopefully Kane can bring his England form in to today's match and get on the scoring sheet.

Lo Celso is not in the squad. Is he injured?

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 4:36 pm Lo Celso is not in the squad. Is he injured?
Lowlife,

Do you want to comment on this:

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=301319&p=5712472#p5712472

Winks and Tanganga are suspects so far giving the ball away in dangerous this early in the match.

Leeds pegging Spurs back as the game has been played mostly in Spurs' half.