2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v MAC [WK 1]

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Aug 15, 2021 11:01 pm
ohsee wrote: Sun Aug 15, 2021 8:18 pm :biggrin: :biggrin: Chequebook manager exposed again. :biggrin: Grealish may be a good player, but on his display today, he was an average player not worth 100 million pounds.
actually dude isn't worth 100m... they always triple the cost of english players. Lets be honest when last did an English player win an individual award ? alas wPOY etc
Kane won the Golden Boot at the last WC.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 1:14 am
ohsee wrote: Sun Aug 15, 2021 8:18 pm :biggrin: :biggrin: Chequebook manager exposed again. :biggrin: Grealish may be a good player, but on his display today, he was an average player not worth 100 million pounds.
actually dude isn't worth 100m... they always triple the cost of english players. Lets be honest when last did an English player win an individual award ? alas wPOY etc
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: vs Panama and Tunisia( I ballon, FIFA WPOY etc)

:mrgreen:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 1:29 am
Its a Goal wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 1:14 am
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: vs Panama and Tunisia( I ballon, FIFA WPOY etc)
:biggrin: :biggrin:
Penarity Golden Boot. :biggrin:
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Its a Goal wrote: Mon Aug 16, 2021 2:38 am Image

:mrgreen:
This is so :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: true
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7
GG of G
Re: Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v MAC [WK 1]

Post by GG of G »

Actually, Nuno is a very good signing for Spurs. I have always been an admirer of his whole body of work at Wolves
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

Fun fact, did you know Nuno is African? He is from São Tomé and Príncipe.

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [ECLG] PdF v TOT [QLF 1G]

It is being reported that Kane will play on Thursday against... let me see how the name is spelt... yes, here it is: Paços de Ferreira. Who has heard of them? Potential banana skin.

Dele covered the furthest distance of any player in yesterday's game against Man City. 11.06KM.

Its a Goal wrote: Tue Aug 17, 2021 2:37 am Fun fact, did you know Nuno is African? He is from São Tomé and Príncipe.

Yes, everyone knows. Everyone also knows that he played for Mourinho at Porto.

Its a Goal wrote: Tue Aug 17, 2021 2:57 am It is being reported that Kane will play on Thursday against... let me see how the name is spelt... yes, here it is: Paços de Ferreira. Who has heard of them? Potential banana skin.

Yes, everyone has heard about the Portuguese team. They were coached by Fonseca some years ago. Nothing novel about Pacos De Ferreira. You should look outside N17 more often. :roll:

Its a Goal wrote: Tue Aug 17, 2021 2:57 am It is being reported that Kane will play on Thursday against... let me see how the name is spelt... yes, here it is: Paços de Ferreira. Who has heard of them? Potential banana skin.
Chei. Pacos is not a new team. I expect a focused and serious Spurs team to beat them. If we can't do that then we should end the season now.

I expect that Nuno will start Kane on Thursday. Shebi he is available.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Aug 17, 2021 5:00 am
Yes, everyone has heard about the Portuguese team. They were coached by Fonseca some years ago. Nothing novel about Pacos De Ferreira. You should look outside N17 more often. :roll:
Rafa says hi :taunt:

Its a Goal wrote: Wed Aug 18, 2021 3:27 am

After he rolls off you and puts on his pants, tell him I said hi. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Essentially Nuno is playing the 5th team. Team of youth players.

Good team. I don't know if they are familiar with each other but that is a fairly good squad. I am sure Nuno is familiar with Portuguese football.

Romero not yet up to speed.

Harry Winks, England international. Sell him. He is crap.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Aug 15, 2021 6:13 pm Are you watching
Are you watching
Are you watching Kane?
Are you watching Kane

Yes he is :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Wed Aug 18, 2021 3:27 am
Pacos says hi :taunt:

C-U-R-S-E-D

ANOTHER YEAR, SAME CLUB, NOTHING CHANGE, EVERYTHING REMAIN THE SAME -- CURSED!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bobo IAG has gone into hiding! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Last weekend, he took off his knickers and was twerking up and down for hours after the City game. O ma se o! :woot: :woot: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: