2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v CRY [WK 16]

Kele has made the game now even more interesting.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sanchez gets in the ref's book.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Palace putting Spurs under pressure.

Moura finds Son to make it 3.

VAR to review for offside.

VAR fine with it. 3 nil.

Bryan Gil comes on for Son.

Bergwijn tried to get in on the act.

Ndombele on for Pierre.

Sanchez with a chance to put his name on the scoresheet decides to put the ball wide.

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] SOU v TOT [WK 17]

Conte decided to make 3 changes to the team. Returning to the back 3 is Davies while Skipp is rested for Winks, in addition to Dele taking the place of last MOTM player, Moura. Despite these changes it is still a rather strong lineup. It is a chance for both Dele and Winks to show the gaffer that their future lies with Spurs and there is no other match to proof that other than playingg away against the Saints. It is going to be the regular formation of 3-4-2-1:

Kane
Son * Dele
Reggie * Winks * Hojbjerg * Royal
Davies * Dier * Sanchez
Lloris

Hope the lads perform up to the standard the manager expects of them and they come out with a positive outcome.

COYS!!!

A combination of fatigue and disgraceful VAR decisions robbed Spurs of 3 points.

Its a Goal wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 7:45 pm A combination of fatigue and disgraceful VAR decisions robbed Spurs of 3 points.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 29, 2021 6:25 am
Its a Goal wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 7:45 pm A combination of fatigue and disgraceful VAR decisions robbed Spurs of 3 points.
Oga Danfo make i follow you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Spurs must be the only club that footballers openly mock :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: remember Chiellini speaking of the "history of tottenham." :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

shameless club!

danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 30, 2021 2:24 am Spurs must be the only club that footballers openly mock :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: remember Chiellini speaking of the "history of tottenham." :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

shameless club!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Your curse strong ooooh,

Some players also need caning. Serious caning. I await Paratici in January. Fabio has some work to do. I pray Newcastle bites.

Interesting times for Ndombelly. Not the most reassuring presser for Oga Conte. All the worlds talent but another deer lost in the dazzling lights of London Town. United should make a bid, a PogBele duo would rival Red and Meth.
Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] WAT v TOT [WK 18]

The regular first team is back together, well aside Romero who is still out injured. This is the best team that Antonio has at his disposal so hopefully they will come correct today. Watford away is not easy task as they will sit back and defend rather than come out and attack. That means creativity will be the key to unlock their defense. It is also good to see LoCelso back on the bench, hopefully he will get some minutes under his belt. It will be the usual 3-4-3 or 3-4-2-1 formation:

Kane
Son * Moura
Reggi * Skipp * Hojbjerg * Royal
Davies * Dier * Sanchez
Lloris

Wishing the lads all the best today and they will put a smile on our face to start the New Year. COYS!!!

Royal needs to improve on the crosses he deliver.