Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

kajifu wrote: Tue Aug 16, 2022 1:23 am Wow so Chelsea is the club that has outspend everyone this summer in EPL so far?

but but but .. Citoto the rotten toto said my intern did not know what she was talking about, after she told us what her father and his friends will do. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cito the **** even for Women football :thumbs:
The reported fee offered to PSG for Geyoro is €500,000 — a figure that would double the then-record fee Chelsea shelled out for Pernille Harder in 2020.

Chelsea wasted too much time chasing de Jong.

Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 4:45 pm
I take it take it things have not worked out at Barca for PEA.

It will be good to see him back in London
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!

balo wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 8:32 pm
This is irresponsible and 1d1otic! Whats the point of VAR then? We have seen VAr situations where they take long minutes reviewing the tape and this dunce is talking about "in the few seconds?" WHo are you calling a fool?? Those of us who saw it in few seconds on TV saw the truth. smh

Things have worked out well at Barca for PEA. So Barca about to make 27 MP profit on a player they got for free. Arsenal Fc no sabi business. That club is ran like a charity.

ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 10:36 pm Things have worked out well at Barca for PEA. So Barca about to make 27 MP profit on a player they got for free. Arsenal Fc no sabi business. That club is ran like a charity.

And just imagine what he will do to you when he catches you! Even Saliba wouldnt save Arteta! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chukwuemeka on the bench. He is inching in the first team.

damn, nothing even gonna say it but damn.

Come on Mendy!

2 - 0

Rodrigo

All those Leeds players are on steroids. Kai them dey on speed on something

:sneaky: :sneaky:
Well Balo,
At least the ref has been fair

The new Jersey Messi dey punish Chelsea big time

Too many English players starting for Chelsea. That is why the team looks like crap

I was accused of self hatred.

What is the excuse now? Mike Dean?

Mendy didn’t cover himself in glory right there but I still believe working on his footwork and distribution takes him to the top of his craft.

Chelsea will not ‘loose’ this game… :D

Connor go back with Patrick Viera.
It’s not really working out with Chels.