Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Balo,

As the saying goes, “a fool and his money are soon ….. :taunt: :taunt:

Great returns for £600,000,000+ :taunt:

Balo,

How was Mudryk?
Heard he was yanked at half time :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Feb 03, 2023 11:05 pm Balo,

How was Mudryk?
Why are you surprised though? You believe if he wore the red shirt he would be flying high because he played for you? Mudryk is not match fit. Just like James and Chillwell.

Be patient.

double clean sheets for the first time in a while, but Potter is not it at all

balo wrote: Fri Feb 03, 2023 11:54 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Feb 03, 2023 11:05 pm Balo,

How was Mudryk?
Why are you surprised though? You believe if he wore the red shirt he would be flying high because he played for you? Mudryk is not match fit. Just like James and Chillwell.

Be patient.
don' mind him, everyone know Mud hasn't played a lot of football in months

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Feb 03, 2023 11:02 pm Balo,

As the saying goes, “a fool and his money are soon ….. :taunt: :taunt:

Great returns for £600,000,000+ :taunt:

You enjoyed watching Enzo though. Didn't you? Just 1 and half days with the team. Controlled the game admirably. Will get even better.

21 games play still 20 points behind beloved who has two games in hand.
May the curse i put continue,Chelsea should spend more money come summer to take their transfer within a year to 1 billion and still no CL.6 games play and just 2 goals score.Fulham is above them

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 03, 2023 10:31 pm if Chelsea fails to get 3 points. top 4 is done
Top 4 was done the day i put curse,you will not see top 6 this year .You will struggle to finish top 4 in London clubs.

kajifu wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 1:04 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 03, 2023 10:31 pm if Chelsea fails to get 3 points. top 4 is done
Top 4 was done the day i put curse,you will not see top 6 this year .You will struggle to finish top 4 in London clubs.
ok??top 4 is not a trophy

45 minutes
0 shots
0 fouls won
0 chances created
0 take-ons completed
0 passes into opp. box

Balo,
That’s what a 100,000,000 from Ukraine gives ya :taunt: :taunt:

Chelsea needs to buy a number 9. I think Victor Osimhen should be the target .

I won't mind Jose Mourinho back at Chelsea. The thing with potter, is bobo still has no game pattern. Watch Chelsea. Silva , kepa and Badishille are told to just pass the ball back and forth ... the funny part is the English pundits keeps saying give him time ... Wigan gave kolo toure 9 games or less. Chelsea ain't going anywhere with potter. 2 wins in 12 , 2 goals in 6. 9 games without scoring a goal. Even the current coach at Brighton is miles ahead of him. They are scoring goals for fun . Imagine Fulham getting 4 points from you in a season...smh

However, Potter ruled out an injury to his new winger and explained why he was brought off. Asked if he was injured, Potter said: "No, he's had a heavy cold all week. We thought 60 would be his maximum but he felt heavy-legged at half time.

"We're still building him up in terms of his minutes because of the break he has had in his season so we thought 45 was about right for him."

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 1:13 am
Chelshit will not finish top 4 this year and will not play CL football next year.
They are a mid table team after spending like father Christmas.
Shame what chelshit is doing to a black play Auba.

kajifu wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 1:46 pm
Chelshit will not finish top 4 this year and will not play CL football next year.
why the bad belle?

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 2:01 am 45 minutes
0 shots
0 fouls won
0 chances created
0 take-ons completed
0 passes into opp. box

Balo,
That’s what a 100,000,000 from Ukraine gives ya :taunt: :taunt:
Man played despite battling cold (according to the coach). What did the £12m-man (6 months left on his contract) give you on his debut? We call him 'Agent J'.

Napoli quotes 100m to Chelsea for Osimhen.

https://www.spazionapoli.it/2023/02/04/ ... n-chelsea/

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 2:13 pm
kajifu wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 1:46 pm
why the bad belle?
I put a curse over Chelshit because of their bad belle towards beloved.
Chelshit will not make top 4 this year,i will take a spurs top 4 than Chelshit.

balo wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 11:03 pm Napoli quotes 100m to Chelsea for Osimhen.

https://www.spazionapoli.it/2023/02/04/ ... n-chelsea/
Oh please do not come to Chelshit biko,
Osimhen is the best Striker in world football, Napoli should quote 300 million chelshit go still pay and ask to be the highest paid player in EPL.

Chelsea hires a Mental Skills coach (Gilbert Enoka) to implement a winning culture amongst the players.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/20 ... amed-no-d/