Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Cito wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 9:34 pm
balo wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:25 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 6:20 pm
balo wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 6:10 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 5:54 pm Faes got to be one of the most bone headed CD in the league at the moment.
The guy that almost single-handedly gave Liverpool a season.
He is a very bad version of David Luiz with no discernible redeeming quality.

Is Chelsea tied in the hip to 10th spot? They won and still stuck on 10th.
The terrible form of the past months will be hard to shake off. The team is starting to develop together. Few more wins could still galvanize the team to 7th for the season.
They will get it together for the final stretch. But they have been on that 10th for a while. Loss or win doesn’t seem to affect that relationship they have with 10th.

If the team wins the next game, you will see the vertical movement.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:47 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:37 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:19 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 7:22 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 26, 2023 9:17 pm Image
what's funny?
Your player transfer chart that you posted after getting whooped at home by Southampton... that's pure amusement abeg no vex :rotf: :rotf:
is it my money?
So na now you dey form disclaimer? when you were yappa yappa yapping Arsenal about this and dat nnkor..my friend sharap dia. Money Miss road FC! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

100%Naija wrote: Mon Mar 13, 2023 7:59 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:47 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:37 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:19 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 7:22 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 26, 2023 9:17 pm Image
what's funny?
Your player transfer chart that you posted after getting whooped at home by Southampton... that's pure amusement abeg no vex :rotf: :rotf:
is it my money?
So na now you dey form disclaimer? when you were yappa yappa yapping Arsenal about this and dat nnkor..my friend sharap dia. Money Miss road FC! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
100% i am not going to say much , but i will ask you this. Who will win a European championship within the next 5 seasons? assanal FC or Chelsea

I have no idea..else i'd have played the lottery and won with relative ease. Who would have thought Arsenal woull be competing for the league title this early into Arteta's coaching career? Just wait til una sugar daddy run out of sugar, na garri and salt una go dey drink. Chelshit FC

100%Naija wrote: Mon Mar 13, 2023 9:30 pm I have no idea..else i'd have played the lottery and won with relative ease. Who would have thought Arsenal woull be competing for the league title this early into Arteta's coaching career? Just wait til una sugar daddy run out of sugar, na garri and salt una go dey drink. Chelshit FC
What do you mean this early? Pep won the league in his 2nd season. Conte, Carlo, Jose etc. arteta has been manger for almost 4 plus seasons. Why do you people like to look for excuses.

Are you assuming those around them will remain stationary?
This will happen only if Brighton, Brentford and Fulham doesn’t win their next game.
balo wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 3:40 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 5:54 pm Faes got to be one of the most bone headed CD in the league at the moment.

The terrible form of the past months will be hard to shake off. The team is starting to develop together. Few more wins could still galvanize the team to 7th for the season.
They will get it together for the final stretch. But they have been on that 10th for a while. Loss or win doesn’t seem to affect that relationship they have with 10th.

Cito wrote: Tue Mar 14, 2023 2:50 am Are you assuming those around them will remain stationary?
This will happen only if Brighton, Brentford and Fulham doesn’t win their next game.

Chelsea has a game in hand vis a vis Fulham.

Response was tailored to the highlighted.
balo wrote: Tue Mar 14, 2023 8:25 pm
Cito wrote: Tue Mar 14, 2023 2:50 am Are you assuming those around them will remain stationary?

Chelsea has a game in hand vis a vis Fulham.

Cito wrote: Tue Mar 14, 2023 11:05 pm Response was tailored to the highlighted.

I understand. But winning would be fundamental to that vertical movement. The club must win the next games if the plan is to creep up the table.

Chelsea set for FIFA Club World Cup 2025

https://www.chelseafc.com/en/news/artic ... d-cup-2025

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 12:25 am Chelsea set for FIFA Club World Cup 2025

https://www.chelseafc.com/en/news/artic ... d-cup-2025
Oga, it seems you are taking a break from Arsenal thread

It has been very very very quuiiieettttt :sneaky: :sneaky:

^^ What sub do you use to watch Chelsea matches?

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sat Mar 18, 2023 5:46 pm ^^ What sub do you use to watch Chelsea matches?
PEACOCK APP

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 18, 2023 5:50 pm
Benedict Iroha wrote: Sat Mar 18, 2023 5:46 pm ^^ What sub do you use to watch Chelsea matches?
PEACOCK APP
The game is usually on USA Network.

I prefer watching on there as Peacock is usually delayed by ~1min.
Benedict Iroha wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 8:37 pm
The game is usually on USA Network.

CHELSEA PREPARE £100m OSIMHEN BID

James as RCB.

Villa hits the post.. other clubs are getting rid of trash managers, Chelsea still dealing with Potter