Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

YemiBrazil wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 6:21 pm I love that forum... very very good decision :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 1:04 pm

I agree 100% one of the worst signings ever, a pure waste of money. I called him out on one Chelsea forum back in Aug/Sep and his fan boys took offense and banned me. Chelsea loses more with Enzo, this is a fact, he cannot defend, his passes are weak. Yes he just had surgery and maybe that was a factor, but my goodness , when he plays the midfield has no balance and for me Moises suffers a lot and gets all the flacks, I won't mind if he gets offloaded, however he has been a major flop for me so far.
it is just 2 kondo, una go equalize for 2nd half :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 8:22 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 6:21 pm I love that forum... very very good decision :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I agree 100% one of the worst signings ever, a pure waste of money. I called him out on one Chelsea forum back in Aug/Sep and his fan boys took offense and banned me. Chelsea loses more with Enzo, this is a fact, he cannot defend, his passes are weak. Yes he just had surgery and maybe that was a factor, but my goodness , when he plays the midfield has no balance and for me Moises suffers a lot and gets all the flacks, I won't mind if he gets offloaded, however he has been a major flop for me so far.
Not interested. Only two teams left battling for the title. The rest are just dancing meaningless kpalongo about with some celebrating promotion from No.12 to No.6 :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:04 pm

Not interested. Only two teams left battling for the title. The rest are just dancing meaningless kpalongo about with some celebrating promotion from No.12 to No.6 :mrgreen:

Oga Braseer, abi you don port? :biggrin:

balo wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:08 pm

Oga Tafa Balogun, port go where? :mrgreen:

Coach wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 12:18 pm Three games from the end of a season that has seen almost everyone invert a fullback, Cucarella’s cutting inside is hailed a eureka moment. Late to the party. Needless to say, the cake is finished.

Well Done Mikel and Ramires

Chelsea have stepped up their interest in Shakhtar Donetsk's £65m-rated Ukraine midfielder Georgiy Sudakov, 21, who is also being monitored by Arsenal, Manchester City and Liverpool. (Mail)

Chelsea also want to sign Napoli's Nigeria forward Victor Osimhen, 25, who has a release clause of over £100m. (Sky Italia)

YemiBrazil wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 11:02 pm

10Hag don humble plenty Man U faithfuls. :mrgreen:

balo wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 1:52 am

I agree, finishing below 2nd was a huge adjustment for a Man United fan and as bad as it has been, finishing below 4th is truly humbling, and rightfully so :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 6:24 am
balo wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 1:52 am

I agree, finishing below 2nd was a huge adjustment for a Man United fan and as bad as it has been, finishing below 4th is truly humbling, and rightfully so :mrgreen:

Odiegwu! I expect a better next season.

:D :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 8:00 pm

Good luck to Ziyech.

Will say it again, the Eastern bloccers seldom travel well. Georgiy Sudakov, Sudocrem or whatever he wants to call himself, can have all the talent in the world. England is somewhat isolating for the sons of Stalin. Another 100M outlay for sh*t tattoos and post-match pressers with subtitles. Two words. Georginio Ritter. Made in Leeds, raised in…the Championship. Behold a colossus.

balo wrote: Thu May 09, 2024 12:49 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 8:00 pm

Good luck to Ziyech.

Balo, what’s up with your man Poch?

🔵
Pochettino: “In one week we will know if I will stay as Chelsea manager”.

“It’s not my decision because if the owners are thinking to change. For sure, in one week we will know”.

“It’s not affecting me. Is it affecting the people working with us? I think yes because, in the end, you can kill the rumour and sack me, and that’s not a problem. It happens in lots of clubs”.

Mauricio Pochettino:
“They can sack me yes... but it’s not only up to them”.

“They might want me to stay, but… also if I don't want to stay, we need to have an agreement”, told Sky.

Poch’s flirting with Bayern. Simple.