Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

ojafranpa wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 3:53 pm I hear Tuchel was reportedly left "totally shocked" after he was sacked on a brutal 10-minute phone call in which he pleaded to be given a second chance.
Which kain wire tap wey you use to connect to the 10 min phone chat? :lol:

green4life wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 4:51 pm
ojafranpa wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 3:53 pm I hear Tuchel was reportedly left "totally shocked" after he was sacked on a brutal 10-minute phone call in which he pleaded to be given a second chance.
Which kain wire tap wey you use to connect to the 10 min phone chat? :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I wont put it past the English press to tap those phone lines. After all these are the same people who killed Diana.

Cito wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 2:31 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 1:29 pm
balo wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 10:41 am
watch number 2. I predicted it.

he is apparently one of the worst persons to work with and manage. Every job he has been, he has been fired mostly because his bosses cannot work with him.
What do you think of the Mendi lowball offer from Chelsea compared to Kepa? :D
I am not aware of the situation, as I do not follow Chelsea or their news.

I just told you, so what do you think of the situation. I ask because you seem to be a champion for black folks plights. Or is that only when it concern some teams? :sneaky:
danfo driver wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 5:23 pm

he is apparently one of the worst persons to work with and manage. Every job he has been, he has been fired mostly because his bosses cannot work with him.

I honestly dont give a damn.
Cito wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 8:52 pm I just told you, so what do you think of the situation. I ask because you seem to be a champion for black folks plights. Or is that only when it concern some teams? :sneaky:
danfo driver wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 5:23 pm

Potter? Could be a dangerous liaison, talented Mr Ripley maybe, but not nearly Chief Oga enough to park his car in the priority spaces.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 2:11 pm
balo wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 10:29 am
Also ZZ is in the mix. Well done Chelsea.. it is pathetic seeing a useless club like assanal topping the league. they were thinking Roman is gone. Come on uncle Todd we no dey play
:biggrin:
If ZZ come to Chelsea, I don switch support be dat. :biggrin:

I think this new owner already wanted to get rid of Tuchel just like the rest of the Abramovich era backroom staff like Czech and Marina.
He was just waiting for a window of opportunity to present itself

Interesting times ahead for Chelsea fans

ohsee wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 11:21 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 2:11 pm
balo wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 10:29 am
Also ZZ is in the mix. Well done Chelsea.. it is pathetic seeing a useless club like assanal topping the league. they were thinking Roman is gone. Come on uncle Todd we no dey play
:biggrin:
If ZZ come to Chelsea, I don switch support be dat. :biggrin:
Na wow o! Even old people no dey loyal again. No wonder the divorce rate in people between the ages of 75-90 has increased exponentially over the last 3 years. :(

balo wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 10:51 am
Cito wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 10:48 am Is this true?
Report: Edouard Mendy Rejects Initial Contract Offer From Chelsea
However, it seems negotiations have hit a wall after the player turned down Chelsea's initial contract proposal.
According to Standard Sport journalist Nizaar Kinsella, the number 16 was offered inferior terms to his back-up goalkeeper Kepa Arrizabalaga, who had negotiated a £190,000-a-week contract before Mendy arrived in 2018.

In fact, the Senegalese is one of the lowest paid players in Tuchel's squad earning around £50,000 per week, despite appearing over 40 times across both of the seasons he has been a blue.
https://www.standard.co.uk/sport/footba ... 1662452677
He should improve his performances first. He will get what is due to him.
interesting.

Chei! Poor Brighton - they were on the road to establishing themselves. This has dabarued them.

porter plays 3-3-3-1

Cristao II wrote: Thu Sep 08, 2022 11:38 am Chei! Poor Brighton - they were on the road to establishing themselves. This has dabarued them.
They may become Relegation fodder.

5 years deal : Potter

Cristao II wrote: Thu Sep 08, 2022 11:38 am Chei! Poor Brighton - they were on the road to establishing themselves. This has dabarued them.
Like I mentioned to someone on twitter, no serious club builds its future around one person - manager or player. They should be able to get someone in to carry on their plans.

Perhaps Poch? The loser is jobless... :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 08, 2022 1:19 pm
Like I mentioned to someone on twitter, no serious club builds its future around one person - manager or player. They should be able to get someone in to carry on their plans.

Perhaps Poch? The loser is jobless... :lol:
Yes they shouldn't but this is really a blow for them. Let's see what happens at both clubs. Pochettino at Brighton... Hmmm. It is hit or miss with Poch. Perhaps he will try to bring Dele Alli again to Brighton :lol: