Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

He should head to Portugal right away.

Chelsea transfer news: Blues bid £105.6m for Enzo Fernandez

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/64456682

Could this be true?

Chelsea , Chelsea , Chelsea..

I do recall a few assanal CE spammers like cito the t*t* ,cchnukwu who sais ha no more sugar daddy for Chelsea.. only for danfo to tell them hmm he knows and informed them that they will spend a lot.. today the assanal CE spammers don pick race hide

Chelsea deploy Impossible Transfer-Mission Force to Benfica in final Enzo Fernández attempt

Developing...

Cito wrote: Mon Jan 30, 2023 8:17 pm Developing...

Won't sell to direct competition.

balo wrote: Mon Jan 30, 2023 8:20 pm

He has 6 months left on his contract.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 30, 2023 7:36 pm Chelsea , Chelsea , Chelsea..

I do recall a few assanal CE spammers like cito the t*t* ,cchnukwu who sais ha no more sugar daddy for Chelsea.. only for danfo to tell them hmm he knows and informed them that they will spend a lot.. today the assanal CE spammers don pick race hide
You remember bro! :rotf: :rotf: I told them that my intern from last summer, her Dad (wont mention who her Dad is) is part of the consortium that purchased Chelsea (Boehly is just the face of the Consortium - because his Fund led it) and she told me straight up that they will do things people have never seen before. And CE laughed at me! :rotf: :rotf: O ma se oooooo! :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 30, 2023 11:07 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 30, 2023 7:36 pm Chelsea , Chelsea , Chelsea..

You remember bro! :rotf: :rotf: I told them that my intern from last summer, her Dad (wont mention who her Dad is) is part of the consortium that purchased Chelsea (Boehly is just the face of the Consortium - because his Fund led it) and she told me straight up that they will do things people have never seen before. And CE laughed at me! :rotf: :rotf: O ma se oooooo! :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you actually posted this way before Chelsea spent a dime... today cito is busy trying to look for extra pennies to give artetat so they can but Caicedo and Jourginho

Chelsea will get both Enzo n Caicedo and Send Jorginho to Arsenal that would be mad

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

danfo driver wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 2:56 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 1:09 pm Sixty million for El Cuccu?
You and Citoto are going to learn that like I said, Boehly and his co-investors are committed to pumping money in. Whether its a waste or not, they dont care. You know how I know? Yup, one of them's kid interned for me and told me. :D E go do you like film trick.
:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 03, 2022 10:42 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Aug 03, 2022 9:34 pm Hello Sweety, Citoto, you were saying something? :D
Cito wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 7:09 pm They won’t be spending anywhere close to Russian sugar daddy, better believe that.

One of my interns is a buddy to the son of Boehly’s girlfriend’s cousin and he got inside info that they first heard of Chelsea a few months ago. They see it as cash cow. :mrgreen:
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 5:52 pm
Chimurenga Rebel wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 4:31 am No more Russian Sugar Daddy. Chelsea can now operate like any other club now.

I dont think you know Todd Boehly or his consortium. One of the investors' kid is a summer intern and the kid claims their family has been long-term Chelsea fans.

They will be investing in Chelsea more significantly than Abramovich did over the last 5 years +. Best believe that!
abeg do you have a calculator ? I wan do quick maths for cito the ****
i need a new calculator, my own don spoil

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 2:49 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 03, 2022 10:42 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Aug 03, 2022 9:34 pm Hello Sweety, Citoto, you were saying something? :D
Cito wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 7:09 pm They won’t be spending anywhere close to Russian sugar daddy, better believe that.

One of my interns is a buddy to the son of Boehly’s girlfriend’s cousin and he got inside info that they first heard of Chelsea a few months ago. They see it as cash cow. :mrgreen:
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 5:52 pm
Chimurenga Rebel wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 4:31 am No more Russian Sugar Daddy. Chelsea can now operate like any other club now.

I dont think you know Todd Boehly or his consortium. One of the investors' kid is a summer intern and the kid claims their family has been long-term Chelsea fans.

They will be investing in Chelsea more significantly than Abramovich did over the last 5 years +. Best believe that!
abeg do you have a calculator ? I wan do quick maths for cito the ****
i need a new calculator, my own don spoil
Citoto has gone into hiding :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The calculator that we have will not be able to calculate what Clearlake, Eldridge and the others have planned. People do not understand the bottomless pot! This is U.S PE money we are talking about and these are 2 of the biggest players in US PE, with multiple raised Funds and availability of further capital raise, if and any time necessary. Make I keep quiet sha before I expose too much. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Seem done deal. 1.5years with option for another season. 10m + 2m add-ons. Most people don’t like this going by reactions on twitter.

Cito wrote: Mon Jan 30, 2023 8:25 pm

I'd be disappointed.

balo wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 12:57 pm

I'd be disappointed.
Hey Balo,
What’s up with your new guy?
https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... r-29091075

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 2:14 pm
balo wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 12:57 pm

I'd be disappointed.
Hey Balo,
What’s up with your new guy?
https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... r-29091075
I was not even aware of this incident. But guy is focused on playing for Chelsea.

Hello, Citoto, how are you? :D
Cito wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 12:06 pm Seem done deal. 1.5years with option for another season. 10m + 2m add-ons. Most people don’t like this going by reactions on twitter.

Cito ooooo. Come and answer oooo