Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Would be stupid if indeed Chelsea is doing this. They should put the money to good use and get Enzo instead.

balo wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 5:51 pm Would be stupid if indeed Chelsea is doing this. They should put the money to good use and get Enzo instead.

why is Chelsea doing this? what the heck is actually going on ? Money laundry ooooo

At some point FFP has to come to fans' aid. :mrgreen:
If Mudryk does not want CL ball next season, he can choose Chelsea.

Ball is in Arsenal's hands to hijack Murdryk back. I hope they do.

balo wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 6:51 pm
Chelsea still got more money to spend than Arsenal. This guy will turn out very good for Chelsea.

Arsenal stand their ground.

balo wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 7:08 pm Ball is in Arsenal's hands to hijack Murdryk back. I hope they do.
I heard Chelsea tripled his wage. If that is true, he is as good as good. Edu at Arsenal is a slow negotiator. Arsenal would’ve been playing in the CL this season had he not fumbled the signing of Vhlahovic and Douglas Luiz last January.

packerland wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 3:37 am
balo wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 7:08 pm Ball is in Arsenal's hands to hijack Murdryk back. I hope they do.
I heard Chelsea tripled his wage. If that is true, he is as good as good. Edu at Arsenal is a slow negotiator. Arsenal would’ve been playing in the CL this season had he not fumbled the signing of Vhlahovic and Douglas Luiz last January.
Thats a lie. Just a bunch of words put together by Arsenal fans to make themselves feel better.

packerland wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 3:37 am
this is the problem i have with you. you enjoy spreading false narratives. Why can't you research instead of being a voyeur. this is the problem with assanal fans

^Would come as no surprise and would more than likely have been the case for any punter. Chelsea may have had to put up a bit more given the player's preference, but multiples more than Beloved? B*llocks. Good luck to the lad, for whatever reason many sons of the Iron Curtain dont fair well on the western front. Dazzle and then disappear. Arshavin, Hleb, it won't be easy, but will be interesting to see what Potter does with this assembly.

The banner design featured ‘Taking The Mikel’ with a Champions League trophy.

Coach wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 2:58 pm ^Would come as no surprise and would more than likely have been the case for any punter. Chelsea may have had to put up a bit more given the player's preference, but multiples more than Beloved? B*llocks. Good luck to the lad, for whatever reason many sons of the Iron Curtain dont fair well on the western front. Dazzle and then disappear. Arshavin, Hleb, it won't be easy, but will be interesting to see what Potter does with this assembly.

Hall , ChukwuEmeka.. are not up for it. They look lost

Mount is trash

Crytal Palace go sin score... my goodness Chelsea no be am at all... and Seeing Kepa alone kills the entire teams moral

Olise almost with a goal

Chelsea is an utter mystery of a club. 2.5 years ago they bought 7 excellent players in one transfer window: Havertz, Ziyech, Pulisic, Werner, Chilwell, Mendy, and Thiago Silva. They strengthened every position in the team, hoovered up the best young talent in Europe from Germany 🇩🇪 and Holland 🇳🇱, and had excellent young players from their academy coming into the first team: Mount, Abraham, James, Tomori, Loftus-Cheek, Hudson-Odoi, Gallagher etc.

I remember thinking that Chelsea had guaranteed the future of their team for the next 10 years and it was only a matter of time before rhey started collecting trophies 🏆 like a hobby.

What happened?

wiseone wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 3:55 pm Chelsea is an utter mystery of a club. 2.5 years ago they bought 7 excellent players in one transfer window: Havertz, Ziyech, Pulisic, Werner, Chilwell, Mendy, and Thiago Silva. They strengthened every position in the team, hoovered up the best young talent in Europe from Germany 🇩🇪 and Holland 🇳🇱, and had excellent young players from their academy coming into the first team: Mount, Abraham, James, Tomori, Loftus-Cheek, Hudson-Odoi, Gallagher etc.

I remember thinking that Chelsea had guaranteed the future of their team for the next 10 years and it was only a matter of time before rhey started collecting trophies 🏆 like a hobby.

What happened?
The Ukraine War and the British Government happened . Abi you ignored all that?

Chelsea aint scoring today..bring on Auba .. this is comical

goallllllllllllllllllllll

get in ..come on let's go

Finally Potter is smiling .. bobo don suffer