Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 8:25 pm Bigpokey, tell us how Caceido and Lavia played.

I'm sure they gave Endo a tough game.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 11:45 pm

this is what 1 league title in 9 years will do to you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 12:04 am
I warn you that i have curse this chelshit team.
You will continue suffering.

kajifu wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 5:00 am
When you win a European champs league once, then raise your hand

Petty from Piers, given a platform for extrapolation he would’ve found a way to blame Megan Duchess of Sussex for Klopp’s exuberance. Prejudices aside, it’s quite obvious the reaction was not due to the enormity of the achievement, an EFL Cup, more the significance given the sands of his Liverpudlian hourglass are collecting in the lower chamber.

To win something in his final year, is to have gone out a winner. That he has. To have given a cluster of teenagers a winners medal, many of whom won’t make the grade at Liverpool, as history tells us, will immortalise his tenure with them.

Piers is a bitter lemon, made all the more sour by his male insecurities and almost certainly, inadequacies. After Megan enjoyed a pint at his expense in his local and slipped away in an Uber as he went to the W/C to score a pack of Johnny’s from the vending machine, he’s never been the same. True story.

what's up with the lies and fake news about Liverpool having youngsters vs Chelsea?

“Arsenal signing Trossard and Jorginho for £34 million, instead of Caciedo and Mudryk for £210 million has to go down as some of the best transfer business in history….”

James Woods.
Damn!

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:19 pm “Arsenal signing Trossard and Jorginho for £34 million, instead of Caciedo and Mudryk for £210 million has to go down as some of the best transfer business in history….”

James Woods.
Damn!
Chl$hit is a useless club,

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 8:11 am
You will never play in CL again i warn you 2 years ago that its your last time to see CL football.

so the lies about pool using kids don dey break eh?

kajifu wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:42 pm
You will never play in CL again i warn you 2 years ago that its your last time to see CL football.
Kajifu don vex patapata :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote: Tue Feb 27, 2024 6:41 pm
kajifu wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:42 pm
Kajifu don vex patapata :rotf: :rotf:
He fondly remembers the CL exile of his 'beloved' and erroneously thought Chelsea relates.

Chelsea, Leeds, FA Cup folklore. If it’s anything like the 70s’ cup final, we’re in for a treat.

Q final vs Leicester, on to the next. Chelsea must fix the defense asap

Axel Natural Disastersi. An absolute force majeure. Shocker.

make i no talk

One of the reasons Chelsea isn't making any progress. Bad scouting.

He makes no mistake that time. Jackson scores. Still bad for Chelsea.

Jackson should have had a hattrick already in this game. But he is just so bad.

balo wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 4:26 pm Jackson should have had a hattrick already in this game. But he is just so bad.
Something about Jackson reminds me of Samu Chukwueze. Maybe because they both had that one year they exploded out of nowhere. Or maybe because they both are annoying to watch or maybe they both played for Villarreal 🤔