Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Cito wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 5:37 pm I will watch this weekends game with keen interest.
ah .Cito the **** don land

Cito wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 5:37 pm I will watch this weekends game with keen interest.
Should i ask my intern to get you tickets? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

those assanal CE spammers like cito the **** , sleaky aka aniks and the other one er be dey yab and laugh at Chelsea ...enjoy

Chelsea still not where they should be and have unusually not strengthened at their usual pace.

Cito wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 1:16 am Chelsea still not where they should be and have unusually not strengthened at their usual pace.
wo is assanla playing ?what trolling are you trying to pull here? ..pathetic

Chelsea is no longer Chelski.

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 5:34 am Chelsea is no longer Chelski.
They now need to operate like any other club run by an American. It is going to be fun watching Chelsea revert to the small club that they are.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 5:34 am Chelsea is no longer Chelski.
No kidding! A club you couldn't wish away. You lots (+ Boris) were dancing palongo with the sanctions few months ago. But look who's still standing tall!

Give the new owners time to put everything in place.

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 10:51 am Balo,
Are you guys really gonna make a play for Auba?
I don't know. Not been following events for days.

But, As Lukaku/Werner/Havertz 'go', so will Auba if other areas aren't addressed.

Looks like Chelsea are in talks for Auba. Will be happy to see him back in the premier league.

The Auba that left Arsenal will not score as much as Chelsea may want. Not clinical enough.
ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 6:19 pm Looks like Chelsea are in talks for Auba. Will be happy to see him back in the premier league.

Cito wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 9:49 pm The Auba that left Arsenal will not score as much as Chelsea may want. Not clinical enough.
ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 6:19 pm Looks like Chelsea are in talks for Auba. Will be happy to see him back in the premier league.
like a rotten sour Toto, you never learn and refuse to clean yourself :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 9:52 pm
Cito wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 9:49 pm The Auba that left Arsenal will not score as much as Chelsea may want. Not clinical enough.
like a rotten sour Toto, you never learn and refuse to clean yourself :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chei mogbe ooooo.. cito the **** don suffer kai

The guy is good. I imagine when he develops better ball distribution with his feet how well rounded he will be.
balo wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 10:00 pm

Yassine Bounou is one keeper from the list of nominee that impressed the heck out of me last season with extraordinary saves.

Cito wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 2:21 am Yassine Bounou is one keeper from the list of nominee that impressed the heck out of me last season with extraordinary saves.
Did my intern also impress you? Onye ara! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Auba on his way?
Barcelona v Rayo Vallecano (20:00 BST)

You will have seen in our last entry that Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang is on the bench tonight.

Football journalist Fabrizio Romano says Chelsea will be in touch with Barcelona over the weekend as they prepare to make an initial bid for the striker.

If he gets on off the bench, could it be his last game for the Spanish club..?

KK scores.

My feed slowed up. I missed that goal.