Page 216 of 225

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 4:56 pm
by balo
Now Brentford knows Chelsea ain't doing jack with their chances and have upped their interest in the game.

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 5:20 pm
by balo
Look at Disasi

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 5:25 pm
by balo
2-2

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 6:07 pm
by Sleaky72
balo wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 5:20 pm Look at Disasi

He saved your mob

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 9:00 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 3:02 am
by balo
Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 6:07 pm

He saved your mob
Did that change his error leading to Brentford's first goal?

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 3:48 pm
by Sleaky72
balo wrote: Sun Mar 03, 2024 3:02 am

He saved your mob
Well If you can point out an error then isn’t it fair to mention a game saving goal?

Posted: Tue Mar 05, 2024 1:12 am
by balo
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Mar 03, 2024 3:48 pm
balo wrote: Sun Mar 03, 2024 3:02 am

He saved your mob
Well If you can point out an error then isn’t it fair to mention a game saving goal?
lol. Too angry to even remember that. He's making 60k a week for that. :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2024 5:50 pm
by Dammy
Is Sam Kerr white? She’s alleged to have used racist language on a police officer calling him “white bast@rd”

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2024 11:15 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Dammy wrote: Wed Mar 06, 2024 5:50 pm Is Sam Kerr white? She’s alleged to have used racist language on a police officer calling him “white bast@rd”
White/Indian

Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2024 9:24 pm
As you watch your team vs. Newcastle, and compare it to the Liverpool v. Man City match yesterday, what is going through your mind?

Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2024 9:29 pm
Watching the goal you just conceded, aside from the fact that your coach is horrendous (as I told you when he was hired), your players do not respect him and they do NOT respect you. The nonsense that Malo Gusto did, to make you concede that goal, he wont try that if Klopp or Pep was his coach. He wont dare it!

Your players wont be strolling, shaking yansh around the pitch if Pep or Klopp was their coach. They wont dareeeee!

They dont respect you. It is very clear, they dont respect their coach and they dont respect you - the Fans. And you are allowing them to disrespect you. They wont try this sh1t if they played for Madrid, their careers will be over there! The white hanky will be out!

Continue to treat them with soft gloves, thats your problem. But its clear that they do NOT respect you.

Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2024 10:20 pm
by Scipio Africanus
^^^^

This mentally ill numpty above is a positive jinx. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Mudryk makes it 3-1 for Chelsea!

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2024 2:00 pm
by balo
What Sterling and Jackson do to this club is serious.
One misses a penalty, the other fluffs the rebound.

The penalty shows a player that lacks sense.

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2024 3:19 pm
by Sleaky72
balo wrote: Sun Mar 17, 2024 2:00 pm What Sterling and Jackson do to this club is serious.

Chelsea have clearly paid off the officials lol.
However if this thing goes sideways for Poch, it will revolve around Sterling.

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2024 3:23 pm
by balo
Palmer and Naija boy (Chukwuemeka) bail Chelsea out.

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2024 3:23 pm
balo wrote: Sun Mar 17, 2024 2:00 pm What Sterling and Jackson do to this club is serious.

Sterling should be sold next season

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2024 3:27 pm
by balo
Another Naija boy hangs. Game over.

Maduekwe.

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2024 3:45 pm
by balo
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Mar 17, 2024 3:19 pm

Chelsea have clearly paid off the officials lol.
However if this thing goes sideways for Poch, it will revolve around Sterling.
So it wasn't a foul? :D

Everyone thought it was a penalty. Thanks for the replay clearing that up. I am sure you didn't see the foul.

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2024 3:46 pm
by balo
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 17, 2024 3:23 pm

Sterling should be sold next season
That will be a big relief.

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2024 6:16 pm

one of the worst CBs in the league, this joker spends more time back passing to the goalie, scores own goals after own goals, Chelsea hardly keeps a clean sheet with this bobo playing , he passes so slow out the back and kills every single momentum

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2024 1:36 am
by balo
People are reporting Chelsea may be about to sign a Nigerian Striker: Hafiz Umar Ibrahim

Posted: Sat Mar 30, 2024 5:01 pm
Chelsea about to lose to 10 men :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: