Murderer, Chelsea's Alonso, will not kneel

Re: Murderer, Chelsea's Alonso, will not kneel

Damunk wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 6:38 am

Do you know how many people here on CE are quite happy to drink and drive? :idea:
You must be speaking about yourself and your life. Drink and driving is not just a crime, it also shows a person with a callous and reckless heart! So maybe you, a quack doctor, is happy to drink and drive and even murder people, but I am sure others on CE have more humanity in them.

As they say, "the child who throws a stone into the market will one day hit his mother!"

danfo driver wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 6:37 pm

Do you know how many people here on CE are quite happy to drink and drive? :idea:
You must be speaking about yourself and your life. Drink and driving is not just a crime, it also shows a person with a callous and reckless heart! So maybe you, a quack doctor, is happy to drink and drive and even murder people, but I am sure others on CE have more humanity in them.

As they say, "the child who throws a stone into the market will one day hit his mother!"
See reaction! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Na guilty conscience dey worry you.

Abeg, just shut up and dance.
Your mouth is smelling of alcohol.

Damunk wrote: Mon Oct 04, 2021 10:44 am

:rotf: :rotf: it probably is. On the other hand, your hands are drenched with blood. Murderer!

Keep throwing stones into the market! :D

danfo driver wrote: Mon Oct 04, 2021 1:32 pm

:rotf: :rotf: it probably is. On the other hand, your hands are drenched with blood. Murderer!

I have said everything that needs to be said to you.
Close. Move. Dance. :arrow:

Damunk wrote: Mon Oct 04, 2021 1:46 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Oct 04, 2021 1:32 pm

I have said everything that needs to be said to you.
Close. Move. Dance. :arrow:
Yet, you continue to speak.... :lol: :lol: :lol: dullard! Keep throwing stones into the market. :D :taunt:

Remember what I did to you the last time you came up against me and you ended up crawling with your tails between your legs? Try me again! :D :taunt: