Spain vs Italy, Uefa Nations League

Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 8:34 pm
by Comrade Machel
France really miss Ngolo Kante in midfield

The french attack is very flat. I know now that I have said it Benzema will probably go on to score but the guy no be am for France. He takes away more than he adds

The french team has regressed since 2018 world cup

Re: Spain vs Italy, Uefa Nations League

Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:05 pm
by Riche007
Where are you watching the game?

Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:07 pm
by Comrade Machel
I'm watching it on hesgoal.com chief

Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:08 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Please Samora delete that post about Benzema! I was one of those skeptical ones, but my word he has changed my mind. WHAT A GOAL BY BEEEEENZEEEEMMMAAAA!!!! 1-1!!!!

Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:39 pm
by Comrade Machel
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:08 pm Please Samora delete that post about Benzema! I was one of those skeptical ones, but my word he has changed my mind. WHAT A GOAL BY BEEEEENZEEEEMMMAAAA!!!! 1-1!!!!

It was a great goal chief. I must admit :clap:

Posted: Tue Oct 12, 2021 7:54 pm
by kajifu
Comrade Machel wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:39 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:08 pm Please Samora delete that post about Benzema! I was one of those skeptical ones, but my word he has changed my mind. WHAT A GOAL BY BEEEEENZEEEEMMMAAAA!!!! 1-1!!!!

It was a great goal chief. I must admit :clap:
That is what happen when you talk fast now see Benzema goal