Canada the most exciting team in Concacaf

Re: Canada the most exciting team in Concacaf

Where is b!!itch Futcha? I told you Canada was the best team in CONCACRAP. Your overrated usa did not stand a chance. B!!!tch.

Oh Canada, our home and native land........How sweet it is, how sweet it isπŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

My boys !!!! Incredible !!!

kalani JR wrote: ↑Thu Nov 18, 2021 3:15 pm
bret- hart wrote: ↑Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:18 pm
King Futcha wrote: ↑Thu Nov 18, 2021 1:55 am they are on the rise but have a long way to go to reach the level of the americans

They are better than your overrated team dumb@$$.
smoking crack.
Gaylani where are you @? I told you your sH!!t team would lose. Where you at punk?

King Futcha wrote: ↑Thu Nov 18, 2021 5:19 pm
kalani JR wrote: ↑Thu Nov 18, 2021 4:51 pm
King Futcha wrote: ↑Thu Nov 18, 2021 3:19 pm
King Futcha wrote: ↑Thu Nov 18, 2021 1:55 am they are on the rise but have a long way to go to reach the level of the americans

smoking crack.
that she is but she is also canadian please forgive her, she know naught what she sayeth.
Even Owen (RIP) wouldn't say such $#%.
I miss the blue blazer, life is precious.
2 eediots :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

At least I have another team to cheer for in Qatar should the SE fail to make it. Tis a Golden generation in Canadian soccer, and they don't come around often. The coach was the final cog that was added which has completed the team.

bret- hart wrote: ↑Thu Nov 18, 2021 3:25 pm

smoking crack.
They drew 1 1 in your backyard and will beat you in the great north. They are also topping the CONCACRAP table fool.
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Two-kondo. :thumbs: :thumbs: Told that fatuous fumfooler Futcha the fundament. :lol: I don't know who told the basketball dunce he knows anything about footie. :rotf: E don clear am for eye. :lol:

ohsee wrote: ↑Wed Feb 02, 2022 4:58 am

smoking crack.
They drew 1 1 in your backyard and will beat you in the great north. They are also topping the CONCACRAP table fool.
Two-kondo. :thumbs: :thumbs: Told that fatuous fumfooler Futcha the fundament. :lol: I don't know who told the basketball dunce he knows anything about footie. :rotf: E don clear am for eye. :lol:
there isn't a bandwagon commie clay won't jump on raptors :thumbs: man city :thumbs: liverpool :thumbs: canada women, gold medal :thumbs: canada men first place in the qualifying table trophy :thumbs:

if the leafs ever stop choking they are next :thumbs:
β€œI am in my technical zone and I can’t hear the boos,” Domenech said.

...in CONCACAF the table has turned, like we are seeing in the ongoing AFCON, no more big dogs dominating.
Canada only known for hockey and snow :lol: is dominating, thanks to many immigrant kids.

CONCACAF Table
GP PTS GD
1 - Canada 10 22 +12
2 - USA 10 18 +6
3 - Mexico 10 18 +5
4 - Panama 10 17 +2
5 - Costa Rica 10 13 0
6 - El Salvador 10 9 -5
7 - Jamaica 10 7 -6
8 - Honduras 10 3 -14
1-3 qualify; 4 into playoff

King Futcha wrote: ↑Wed Feb 02, 2022 5:59 am

smoking crack.
there isn't a bandwagon commie clay won't jump on raptors :thumbs: man city :thumbs: liverpool :thumbs: canada women, gold medal :thumbs: canada men first place in the qualifying table trophy :thumbs:

:biggrin:
Fatuous Futcha the fundament, be careful your imperialist country does not end up in the playoffs. :thumbs: When that happens, I will sacrifice eleven goats to celebrate. :thumbs:

Biitch Futcha and Gaylani where yall at???

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ice cold finish from the man Jonathan David!! Brilliant! Brilliant!

Arsenal you watching???!! :sneaky: :sneaky:

smoking crack.

Miami Heat, don't forget how he became an Ajax fan again when he saw them doing well and forgot all about Man Utd.

kalani JR wrote: ↑Thu Feb 03, 2022 10:57 am

smoking crack.

Miami Heat, don't forget how he became an Ajax fan again when he saw them doing well and forgot all about Man Utd.
i was referring to commie clay not diana hart, we know she has no loyalty since the british bulldog left us.

Bitcha Futcha the fatuous fundament, is it clearing you for eye yet? :D Are you seeing the light yet? Are you seeing who is dominating? :thumbs:

Canada is good. Both men and women teams on the rise

B!!!tch Futcha still hasnt responded. Where you at bro???or should i say sis? Which one are you today. B!!tch @$$ team pimped slapped by Canada :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bret- hart wrote: ↑Sat Feb 05, 2022 1:56 am B!!!tch Futcha still hasnt responded. Where you at bro???or should i say sis? Which one are you today. B!!tch @$$ team pimped slapped by Canada :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
is the top of the table trophy the same as the group stage trophy Naija won at the Nations Cup?