Jamaica vs USA

Posted: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:00 pm
game on

Re: Jamaica vs USA

Posted: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:04 pm
by the way, I do not rate yedlin... my lil bro Winston is suspended .. Texas born and raised

Posted: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:10 pm
by tedder89
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:00 pmgame on
Oh shoot...I need to get on that....Paramount, right?

Posted: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:12 pm
tedder89 wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:10 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:00 pmgame on
Oh shoot...I need to get on that....Paramount, right?
yeap

Posted: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:12 pm
my goodness see goal George Weah pikin just score

Posted: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:23 pm
WestHam Antonio with a sick goal

Posted: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:33 pm
by tedder89
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:23 pm WestHam Antonio with a sick goal
Missed it....waiting for first half highlights

Posted: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:53 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Reggae Boyz always play well at The Office. USA will be lucky to escape with a draw

Posted: Wed Nov 17, 2021 12:00 am
by txj
Look at how organized the US is, even on a not so good pitch!

With a rookie coach!!!!

And Nigeria is there huffing and puffing...SMH

Posted: Wed Nov 17, 2021 12:11 am
by txj
what a miss by reid

Posted: Wed Nov 17, 2021 2:02 am
by mcal
txj wrote: Wed Nov 17, 2021 12:00 am Look at how organized the US is, even on a not so good pitch!

With a rookie coach!!!!

And Nigeria is there huffing and puffing...SMH
...blame your poor organization.

Posted: Wed Nov 17, 2021 4:28 am
by mcal
...meanwhile Canada, yeah that common Canada, is humiliating the mighty Mexico on a frozen tundra pitch in Edmonton.