Jamaica vs USA

game on

Re: Jamaica vs USA

by the way, I do not rate yedlin... my lil bro Winston is suspended .. Texas born and raised

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:00 pmgame on
Oh shoot...I need to get on that....Paramount, right?
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

tedder89 wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:10 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:00 pmgame on
Oh shoot...I need to get on that....Paramount, right?
yeap

my goodness see goal George Weah pikin just score

WestHam Antonio with a sick goal

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 11:23 pm WestHam Antonio with a sick goal
Missed it....waiting for first half highlights
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

Reggae Boyz always play well at The Office. USA will be lucky to escape with a draw

Look at how organized the US is, even on a not so good pitch!

With a rookie coach!!!!

And Nigeria is there huffing and puffing...SMH

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

what a miss by reid

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Wed Nov 17, 2021 12:00 am Look at how organized the US is, even on a not so good pitch!

With a rookie coach!!!!

And Nigeria is there huffing and puffing...SMH
...blame your poor organization.

...meanwhile Canada, yeah that common Canada, is humiliating the mighty Mexico on a frozen tundra pitch in Edmonton.