That guy is super useless and PSG ain't going nowhere with him :curse:

Re: Pochettino

Posted: Wed Nov 24, 2021 11:03 pm
by txj
Yet to see a team that wins the CL in November

Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2021 12:42 am
by joplass
When this dude was hired, I wrote here that he is useless. I don't even know why United wants him. Spurs was stagnant when he was the manager there. PSG management is really stupid, letting Tuchel go exposed them. Pochettino is probably a good coach but not for an aspiring team.

Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2021 1:09 am
by Comrade Machel
joplass wrote: Thu Nov 25, 2021 12:42 am When this dude was hired, I wrote here that he is useless. I don't even know why United wants him. Spurs was stagnant when he was the manager there. PSG management is really stupid, letting Tuchel go exposed them. Pochettino is probably a good coach but not for an aspiring team.

I agree chief. He is rubbish at motivation and just sits there and his team selection leaves me scratching my head. That Hakimi dude no be am at all :curse: Gueye and Mendes are too similar, why not replace onewith Veratti who is more versatile

Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2021 6:17 am
by Kabalega
txj wrote: Wed Nov 24, 2021 11:03 pm Yet to see a team that wins the CL in November
Bayern :sneaky:

Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2021 3:34 pm
by cic old boy
Overrated junk coach. These clowns continue to prove that money doesn't explain why City play well.

Posted: Fri Nov 26, 2021 5:22 pm
cic old boy wrote: Thu Nov 25, 2021 3:34 pm Overrated junk coach. These clowns continue to prove that money doesn't explain why City play well.

Their strategy is very very bad! They spend so much, without any specific type of direction. zero! And its borne out of their myopic desire of winning the CL. its almost like we want to win the CL! and thats it! And then what?

Look at City and the Leipzig clubs? They want to grow! they want to impact their communities, they want to develop young players...they want to dominate for decades! etc etc... there is no myopic focus on one specific target.

City has not won the CL and you can feel that the pressure is more from outside than it is within, and thats where PSG is lacking.

Posted: Fri Nov 26, 2021 5:23 pm
Ask for Poch, I like him a lot, but he is a loser. Unfortunately, he picked up the bad habit at that toilet of a club in north london

Posted: Fri Nov 26, 2021 10:14 pm
by joplass
Kabalega wrote: Thu Nov 25, 2021 6:17 am
txj wrote: Wed Nov 24, 2021 11:03 pm Yet to see a team that wins the CL in November
Bayern :sneaky:
Bro don't count Madrid, Chelsea, and Liverpool out.

Posted: Fri Nov 26, 2021 10:28 pm
by kalani JR
danfo driver wrote: Fri Nov 26, 2021 5:22 pm
cic old boy wrote: Thu Nov 25, 2021 3:34 pm Overrated junk coach. These clowns continue to prove that money doesn't explain why City play well.

Their strategy is very very bad! They spend so much, without any specific type of direction. zero! And its borne out of their myopic desire of winning the CL. its almost like we want to win the CL! and thats it! And then what?

Look at City and the Leipzig clubs? They want to grow! they want to impact their communities, they want to develop young players...they want to dominate for decades! etc etc... there is no myopic focus on one specific target.

City has not won the CL and you can feel that the pressure is more from outside than it is within, and thats where PSG is lacking.
City went for structure, PSG went for glamour.

Posted: Sun Apr 24, 2022 7:50 pm
by benteke

Posted: Sun Apr 24, 2022 11:48 pm
by maceo4
I heard he’s quitting to take the Nigeria job :winking: :tic:

Posted: Mon Apr 25, 2022 12:06 am
by Sleaky72
benteke wrote: Sun Apr 24, 2022 7:50 pm
If true then I’m not surprised.