Cameroon vs Burkina Faso(2-1)

Re: Cameroon vs Burkina Faso(2-1)

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 6:15 pm All the live streams on YouTube have been terrible.
Well, what do you expect? Sometimes, you get what you paid for. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: Cameroon vs Burkina Faso(1-1)

Cito wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 5:52 pm Burkina is their own worst enermy.
Agree! :agree: :agree: :agree:
kbt

Post by kbt »

He looked onside. Trailing leg.

think its a goal

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
mblack76

Post by mblack76 »

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 6:15 pm All the live streams on YouTube have been terrible
If you can, get BeIn Sport. You have to keep up with their annoying “water breaks” (whatever those breaks are for)
Last edited by mblack76 on Sun Jan 09, 2022 6:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
“I can play with people’s emotions when I want to make an impact. It’s one way to get the best out of people.” Jose Mourinho (March 08, 2005)
"Again Mblack, I have no beef with you as I actually respect you a lot." SAwosika (May 14, 2005)

Hmm, that was close. I thought is was a 3-1 goal right there for Cameroon

Let's see what VAR says

VAR

kbt

Post by kbt »

Why taking so long? Has their VAR computers frozen

cameroon and them ojoro

why so long?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

offside

BF just defense just quit on that one.

VAR says it's NOT a goal. What a relief for BF

txj wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 6:23 pmwhy so long?
I think it better take long and get the call correct, instead of the opposite

Onana really looks suspect sha

Choupo moting comes on, more wahala for BF

txj wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 6:21 pmthink its a goal
Looked like a goal in real time and even on VAR it looked even.

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 6:30 pm Choupo moting comes on, more wahala for BF
What wahala? If so, why was he on the bench?

burkina is a tiki taka team, they play from the back ..lovely

Cameroon is balling :clap:

Nice attack and defensive work there by both Cameroon and Burkina Faso teams
Igugu
CAMEROON VS BURKINA FASO:

Post by Igugu »

Second half: Cameroon leading 2:1 at this time.