Senegal 1 (Mane) Vs Zimbabwe 0

Re: Senegal 0 Vs Zimbabwe 0

Look at this useless Zimbabwe defenders...,PK, not deserved though..

maceo4 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:53 pm Gosh this is a harsh PK. WTF...
Na pk.

chei awoof PK

green4life wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:54 pm
Na pk.
I just saw the replay, stupid arse defender who goes in for a block like that?
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

So sad for Zim.

maceo4 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:55 pm
Na pk.
Super silly and unnecessary

The way defenders are gifting penalties na wa ooo! Zimbabwe gave the game away!

Heart breaking for Zim, but they have some quality to still qualify as second best team from this group.

that nah power PK , see shot

...what a shame.

Senegal was lucky today. There's no more soccer minnow in AFCON.
Re: Senegal 1 (Mane) vs Zimbabwe 0

Scores Updated.

How did Mane play?

After reviewing the replay, PK was the right call. What horrible technique by the defender, diving down with his hands towards the ball instead of behind his back.

iworo wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:57 pm Senegal was lucky today. There's no more soccer minnow in AFCON.
Please let us all keep this post in mind the next time Nigeria scraps through a boring 1-0 win against any of the so called non-favorites.

maceo4 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:55 pm
Na pk.
They are here to learn

Well, whatever the result, I am NOT surprised. I think it will take many teams about two games to begin to gel
Re: Senegal 1 (Mane) Vs Zimbabwe 0

Oh, Senegal finally scored/won, eh? Wow, congratulations to them

mcal wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 3:57 pm ...what a shame.
I tell you, considering the game between Cameroon and Burkina Faso yesterday and how it ended, plus this one. Na real shame. Imagine if these are Worldcup games

There is no good way to lose a match but there are heartbreaking ways to do so. All of Zimbabwe cannot forget this match quickly enough. 95 minutes of hard work undone in a flash.

Where did 4 mins injury time come from. At most it was supposed to be 2 mins

Then they get awarded a penalty well after 4 mind alloted for the injury time

Comrade Machel wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 4:13 pm Where did 4 mins injury time come from. At most it was supposed to be 2 mins

Then they get awarded a penalty well after 4 mind alloted for the injury time
Your player was down for injury multiple times, plus all the subs, there was nothing wrong with the amount of injury time added, your defenders need to learn how to block properly as the PK was clear.

It was a tough loss but you weren’t hard done, sadly you did it to yourself.
Last edited by maceo4 on Mon Jan 10, 2022 4:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

theDunamis wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 4:11 pm There is no good way to lose a match but there are heartbreaking ways to do so. All of Zimbabwe cannot forget this match quickly enough. 95 minutes of hard work undone in a flash.
Na so naw. Na im make Saddam Hussein, his boys and Idi Amin dey flog pipul Koboko in the de olden days