Ghana vs Morocco(0-1) FT

Re: Ghana vs Morocco

ghana will be parking the bus all the way .. that their coach nah bus parking king.. nah so them use reach final for 2010

Ghana's goalie's poor distribution is hurting them.
The guy doesn't pass the ball even with open defenders all around him.

Ayew and Jordan are playing too wide where the Moroccans would like them to play all day.

Maybe someone else should exploit the space in the middle like Painstsil did.

airwolex wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 5:58 pm
YUJAM wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 5:54 pm Suleimani is a one way player. Think Partey has been inch perfect. His control, dribbling, passing and defensive play have all looked good. He is the type of player that can make a difference in a game like this.

A balanced affair so far with Ghana actually showing good poise despite being outside the top 5 FIFA ranked African teams. Let’s see if the Moroccans can justify their top 5 position
airwolex wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 5:48 pm I have a feeling most of these high profile players will struggle. Hakimi and Partey struggling to make an impact. Ghanas biggest threat is Suleiman
I like Suleimanis directness. Giving Hakimi something to think about. I haven't seen that much of Partey.

The Moroccans need to change their system. Their striker needs more help.
Most boring game.
And Morocco are meant to be top contenders?

All that run just to make a poor final pass...

The Malawi vs Guinea game is definitely very entertaining :clap:

I don't know what Morocco's game plan is, their striker is way too isolated

airwolex wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:18 pm I don't know what Morocco's game plan is, their striker is way too isolated
actually nah the defensive tactics by that ghana coach.. bobo nah king of the defense.. una don forget how we lost to ghan in 2010

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

That was good play from
ghana.

what a stupid, stupid player Boufal is...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Nice save from the Moroccan goalkeeper. I hope our goalkeeper can make such saves..

Andre Ayew just trotted back onto the field without stopping the ball?

Boufal don hang

Kabalega wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:39 pm Andre Ayew just trotted back onto the field without stopping the ball?
So?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Scorcher!! Morocco!! Ghana o

txj wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:32 pm what a stupid, stupid player Boufal is...
???? Lol

What kind of terrible defending was that from Ghana? Kai!

Ghana done open ynash.

Andre Ayew nah legend for ghana sha

pathetic

Bein Sports is several minutes behind then
uglyoneiamagain wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:41 pm Scorcher!! Morocco!! Ghana o

txj wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:32 pm what a stupid, stupid player Boufal is...

Proved me wrong you did!!!

Good goal

Ghana has somehow made it a habit to defeat Ghana.

Assist from Ghana defender