Ghana vs Morocco(0-1) FT

Re: Ghana vs Morocco

so these North Africans just dey chance us west Africans any how ,,nah wah oooo

txj wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:32 pm what a stupid, stupid player Boufal is...
egg on your face eh? :rotf:

Can anyone help pls. How do I turn off this notification?
Post review
At least one new post has been made to this topic. You may wish to review your post in light of this.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Ghana wanting to fully capitulate

the woman say fatuwa lol

Kai should have been 2-0 there how he miss that point blank header

txj wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:45 pm Can anyone help pls. How do I turn off this notification?
Post review
At least one new post has been made to this topic. You may wish to review your post in light of this.
i told you how to so this yesterday, try un-checking the star or click on settings from notification. seems you did subscribe/bookmarked to the thread
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mystery to me why Hakimi is content to cut back rather than stretch the Ghana defence...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Morocco o don start their flopping lol

maceo4 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:47 pm Morocco o don start their flopping lol
what do you expect from the North Africans

Partey off, had a poor game imho

Morocco play beautiful football sha, they are tearing Ghana apart

Still baffles me how the likes of Algeria, Tunisia, Egypt and Morocco capitulate the Saudi Arabia and Iran but flex muscles with fellow Africans

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:50 pm Morocco play beautiful football sha, they are tearing Ghana apart
Huh, they had a good 5 minute spell, otherwise they were mediocre

What are you talking about? They didn't stop attacking even at a risk of a counter attack from Ghana.

Na wa for Ghana. Couldn't hold out for the draw

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:50 pm Morocco play beautiful football sha, they are tearing Ghana apart
Well Ghana had to attack, when Ghana kept their shape they created precious little…

ghana needs to fire that coach now now, he chose to make 4 subs in min 90.. smh

Not good enough to win it all unless they improve.

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:52 pm
What are you talking about? They didn't stop attacking even at a risk of a counter attack from Ghana.
Did you miss the flops in and around the box that led to the entire Morocco team running into the box to protect their player who flopped?

Ghana were well organized and played relatively well but they just didn’t have the skill in attack to beat the top teams in Africa.

akamoke wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:51 pm Still baffles me how the likes of Algeria, Tunisia, Egypt and Morocco capitulate the Saudi Arabia and Iran but flex muscles with fellow Africans
This Ghanaian team is poor. Andre Ayew is done. Jordan was isolated. Painstil and Suleiman had flashes, but the rest of the team was meh. Morocco were not much better save for 5 minutes

YUJAM wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:54 pm Ghana were well organized and played relatively well but they just didn’t have the skill in attack to beat the top teams in Africa.

Truly lacking in quality. Surprised Ghana is not turning out many fresh talents...