Algeria vs Sierra-Leone 0-0

Re: Algeria vs Sierra-Leone 0-0

sabb wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:45 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:42 pm they are very compact and they don't give Algeria time on the ball..
something the SE needs to do with Egypt too, rush them into making errors
you do know Egypt is a park the bus team?

sabb

Post by sabb »

that was a quick 45mins
cmon Salone
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

End of first half, SL :clap:

Half-time, 0-0

The only difference between the previously recognized "Top" teams and minnow teams in African football is composure in the final 3rd. The build up play by SL has been impressive, but they have are like a 16y old virgin with premature ejaculation when it comes to knowing what to do with the ball in the opponents 18.

HT. Salone been the better attacking team so far

sabb

Post by sabb »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:49 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:42 pm they are very compact and they don't give Algeria time on the ball..
maybe in world footie but against African teams they like to slow the game down and keep possession
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

sabb wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:49 pm that was a quick 45mins
cmon Salone
You mean the game-clock was 'fast forwarded?' Just asking :D :D

charlie wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:50 pm The only difference between the previously recognized "Top" teams and minnow teams in African football is composure in the final 3rd. The build up play by SL has been impressive, but they have are like a 16y old virgin with premature ejaculation when it comes to knowing what to do with the ball in the opponents 18.
I think you should be banned for such childish trash talk.. only juveniles talk like this. how old are you 12? get the heck out of here with such silly talk . Imagined if this were women football and such comments were made.. what a tool you are

sabb wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:51 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:49 pm
maybe in world footie but against African teams they like to slow the game down and keep possession
you haven't watched them recently.. guess who their coach is

Maybe that's the BEST way (strategy) to play Algeria, then

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:54 pm
charlie wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:50 pm The only difference between the previously recognized "Top" teams and minnow teams in African football is composure in the final 3rd. The build up play by SL has been impressive, but they have are like a 16y old virgin with premature ejaculation when it comes to knowing what to do with the ball in the opponents 18.
I think you should be banned for such childish trash talk.. only juveniles talk like this. how old are you 12? get the heck out of here with such silly talk . Imagined if this were women football and such comments were made.. what a tool you are

Brah, do you need to get laid or something? :???: :???:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Second half on!

Ugh cmon...

VAR

Look at that fool celebrating when he was offsides from like last year!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Wow how did algeria miss that?

Jeeze; why cut back?

Kai, I don dey miss dis tin-oo. Doing many tins at once

Mahrez has been marked out

Nice defensive work there by the Leone Star player

Odas wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 3:13 pm Kai, I don dey miss dis tin-oo. Doing many tins at once
Me sef dey multi-task, doing some paper works for my clients and watching the game