Sudan V Guinea Bissau

Who is less busy? :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Sudan V Guinea Bissau

Just started watching

The Guinea Bissauns are not too bad.

Seems our group has produced the most entertaining matches so far, Guinea Bissau are not bad at all.

Nobody is watching this one? Why? Are they not AFCON teams?

1naija wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 8:48 pm Nobody is watching this one? Why? Are they not AFCON teams?
same people who complain about salah this, salah that, are not watching.

airwolex wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 8:00 pm Who is less busy? :rotf: :rotf:
I DON'T know what the Site's rule is on this, but are you or we allowed to RUN advertisements here?

1naija wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 8:48 pm Nobody is watching this one? Why? Are they not AFCON teams?

I don't believe anybody on either side is a professional footballer!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

that isn't a PK

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: wowowowowow

txj wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 9:29 pm

I don't believe anybody on either side is a professional footballer!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

the PK no gree enter ... AFCON sweet oooo

Sudan GK makes a double save!!!!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 9:43 pm the PK no gree enter ... AFCON sweet oooo
The thing was comical, even the run up to take the PK... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This our group sweet sha :rotf:

This match is pure comedy

Dem don curse GB? How can you miss a pk, 1on1 with goalie and a goal mouth scramble with open net in 1 play? :woot: :laugh: :laugh:

FT 0-0

Busy day at work today for me. :thumb: