Mauritania 0 - Gambia 1

Why no game thread? Even Bein sports are showing something different instead of the game.
Last edited by 1naija on Wed Jan 12, 2022 6:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Is Gambia not playing this morning?

1naija wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 5:12 pm Why no game thread? Even Bein sports are showing something different instead of the game.

I thought you were at your J-O-B :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

In the voice of Sammy Sosa, Uber been bery bery good to me! :taunt:
txj wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 5:14 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 5:12 pm Why no game thread? Even Bein sports are showing something different instead of the game.

I thought you were at your J-O-B :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Gabe starts at 11:45 a.m Eastern standard Time. In 15 mints.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Thanks.
bamenda boy wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 5:31 pm Gabe starts at 11:45 a.m Eastern standard Time. In 15 mints.

Gambia scores a cracker! Fantastic Goal!!!
Last edited by 1naija on Wed Jan 12, 2022 6:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Gambia are up by one goal off a sweet strike