Congratulations to CE's Yujam. First Afcon win

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 1:52 am
by ANC
Gambia beats Mauritania :clap:

Re: Congratulations to CE's Yujam. First Afcon win

Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 4:12 pm
by joao
ANC wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 1:52 am Gambia beats Mauritania :clap:
The should have by more than the lone goal.
Another win or two ties, and the team makes the second round.
Congrats Yujam.

Posted: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:41 pm
by cchinukw
:thumbs:

Posted: Sat Jan 15, 2022 10:04 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Yujam is now a fully-fledged American citizen. No more Gambia for him.

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 12:40 am
by green4life
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 10:04 pm
Jealousy is not good. Anyway, arguably, Yujam's boys are one draw away from the round of 16 :clap:

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:10 am
by Field Marshall Ogolo
green4life wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 12:40 am
Jealousy is not good. Anyway, arguably, Yujam's boys are one draw away from the round of 16 :clap:
Yujam is first class. Above reproach. Just messing with him. A gentleman. It seems like every country qualified except Uganda, Tanzania and Kenya! Imagine all three Guineas seem to be there! Guinea Bissau, Guinea proper & Equatorial Guinea!!! :curse: :curse: :curse: It was a free for all. No wonder the quality is very low in this AFCON. Only Nigeria and Cameroon have impressed me so far. I hope Nigeria meets Cameroon sooner rather than later :taunt: :D

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:13 pm
by NationsCup
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:10 am
Yujam is first class. Above reproach. Just messing with him. A gentleman. It seems like every country qualified except Uganda, Tanzania and Kenya! Imagine all three Guineas seem to be there! Guinea Bissau, Guinea proper & Equatorial Guinea!!! :curse: :curse: :curse: It was a free for all. No wonder the quality is very low in this AFCON. Only Nigeria and Cameroon have impressed me so far. I hope Nigeria meets Cameroon sooner rather than later :taunt: :D
Sorry if your team did not qualify ... you can always adopt one!

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 2:30 pm
What are you people congratulating that Yujam for? What was his input ? This is the same Yujam who wrote off Gambia. Abeg make we hear word

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:07 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
NationsCup wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:13 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:10 am
Sorry if your team did not qualify ... you can always adopt one!
:curse: :curse: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:08 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 2:30 pm What are you people congratulating that Yujam for? What was his input ? This is the same Yujam who wrote off Gambia. Abeg make we hear word
When or where did he say this?