AFCON: Ghana vs Gabon 1-1

Re: AFCON: Ghana vs Gabon 1-1

Fight don burst

Ghana fighting na wa o, should have fought on the pitch during the game not after

Sore losers abi dem tie…

Thus the game is over, what the deal now?
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

What is Ghana complaining about? I'm at a loss
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

maceo4 wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:54 pm Ghana fighting na wa o, should have fought on the pitch during the game not after
You dey mind the clowns. Played like clowns for 90mins. That Pantsil was pants.

Very disappointing by Ghana. The Ayew brothers can't do it alone. Partey is good when he has time, but the problem is that he doesn't have time in these games. He has no business being a 10, he just doesn't have the legs for that position.

Suleimani was poor. I like Idrissou but all the others are average.
Re: AFCON: Ghana vs Gabon 1-0

Robbynice wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:44 pm
Odas wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:35 pm By the way, what time (Nigeria) is our game tomorrow? Anybody know?
11am EST
Thx a lot, Chief; thx!

Ref asking BS to go bring number 25 from out the dressing room he wan give am red card lol

So what's it for Ghana now? I believe they have to beat Comoros by a comfortable goal margin to qualify to the R16 as the third placed team?

Ghanaian player Tetteh (#25) was the one who threw the punch that flattened the Gabonese player and was subsequently red carded by the ref.

maceo4 wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:57 pm Ref asking BS to go bring number 25 from out the dressing room he wan give am red card lol
They probably told him to run for cover. But he can go into the dressing room and nack him the red. Ghana is finished! I never thought I will see the day Ghana football will become like this.

maceo4 wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:57 pm Ref asking BS to go bring number 25 from out the dressing room he wan give am red card lol
He punched someone and fled the crime scene smh

Otitokoro wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:59 pm Ghanaian player Tetteh (#25) was the one who threw the punch that flattened the Gabonese player and was subsequently red carded by the ref.
Hm, maybe he is in the wrong sport :mrgreen:

Asamoah Gyan on Supersports after game review wan cry kaiii

Look up Sore Losers in the dictionary, and you will see the Black Stars...
I understand the deception, but given their attitude at the end of this game, they deserve to be knocked out of the tournament.

Bad Belle 100%

that was all dede's fault kat is always angry

Robbynice wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:51 pm
lacidi wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:47 pm This is sad. These Gabonese have no business scoring.
Really? That goal has been coming baba
All day. This Ghana team is just poor.

airwolex wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:52 pm Even Gabon oyinbo coah na agero
E be like say he trash talk against Dede Ayew ... Ayew wan fight am when they sub am and after the final whistle.

Odas wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:55 pm Thus the game is over, what the deal now?
There was a pep talk they received from one of their politicians before the game ... e be like say, they remember the pep talk - to fight for their country - after the game ended.

maceo4 wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 10:02 pm Asamoah Gyan on Supersports after game review wan cry kaiii
Yeah, very understandable because their chances of advancing is lo longer on their hands

green4life wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 10:06 pm
lacidi wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:47 pm This is sad. These Gabonese have no business scoring.
Not really, though. I won't say that. I think they played well, but the Gabonese were AGBORO people claiming to be players

Odas wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 10:18 pm
green4life wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 10:06 pm
Not really, though. I won't say that. I think they played well, but the Gabonese were AGBORO people claiming to be players
Bros, they didn't play well. 1 shot on target that resulted in a goal. Gabonese created more chances and deserved their reward.