Egypt v Guinea Bissau

Re: Egypt v Guinea Bissau

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:10 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:50 pm
Odas wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:46 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:43 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:22 pm A draw wins the group for us. :thumbs: Egypt can beat Sudan to qualify. :laugh:
Irregardless of the result here, we've already qualified to the next round
Yeah, but we want to win the group. whether that is a good or bad thing, I don't know
We get a 3rd seed if we win, if 2nd we get Algeria or CIV
I want us to get Algeria, that 2019 semi final knock out still dey pain me.
Not that I am scared of Algeria, but I'd prefer to NOT meet them now. I am sure they feel the same way about us

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:49 pm
Odas wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:40 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:22 pm A draw wins the group for us. :thumbs: Egypt can beat Sudan to qualify. :laugh:
I don't see how this game will end in draw. I think Egypt will win it
Okay o. Fim trick dey Africa o. Na Polaroid sef, live and direct.
Make we dey see, sha. E fit be say you dey right
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

fack. salah scores

Hmm, e don happon-ooo! Egypt don score
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Egypt is still useless.

Dayum.

Finally get him the ball in good time and space

1-0

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Egypt were the better team anyway, the goal was inevitable

hit the post a game. 3rd time

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

If Egypt means do we still top the group even though we've qualified to the next rounds?

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:31 pm Egypt were the better team anyway, the goal was inevitable
I saw it (the goal) coming from afar long ago

By the way, I doubt the score will be ONLY 1-0, Egypt. I think Egypt will score again

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:32 pm If Egypt means do we still top the group even though we've qualified to the next rounds?
Nope. We'll have to get a vs GB in case Egypt beats Sudan. If we lose to BG itsbdown to goal difference.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:35 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:32 pm If Egypt means do we still top the group even though we've qualified to the next rounds?
Nope. We'll have to get a vs GB in case Egypt beats Sudan. If we lose to BG itsbdown to goal difference.
Then we can't afford to slack against GB, Eguavoen should play his main players in that last game, Olayinka should be given a look in over Chukwueze as well.

... then it will boil-down to the last day of the group games. As it, Egypt can ONLY get six (6) points, maximum while we can possible get nine (9) points. Thus, we are still in control of our destiny

Yessss!!!! Guinea B wirh the equalizer!

Wow, Guinea Bissau equalizes, 1-1 :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

That was a screamer
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

hahahahah 1-1

Egypt is sucking air against Equatorial Guinea.
...And, how haver the 'minnows' risen?

joao wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:41 pm Egypt is sucking air against Equatorial Guinea.
...And, how haver the 'minnows' risen?
Guinea Bissau not Equatorial Guinea

WOOOOW!!!! A worldie from GB! :shock:

Wetin I tok? Fim trick dey Africa. Wait o . Var.

best goal of the tournament .. and some losers on these forums claims AFCON no sweet or the standard is crap... you people ddon't have a clue about African football... everyone has pace and power...oh crap VAR no come spoil market ooo