Egypt v Guinea Bissau

Both teams have to get a resul, A draw means we win the group. Let's see how Egyot responds because Sudan ain't easy.
Re: Egypt v Guinea Bissau

Egypt playing with determination

The commentators are praising Eguavoen

Links?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Seems Guinea Bissau have adopted the Nigerian tactics, crowd Salah out and clog the midfield

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:10 pm Seems Guinea Bissau have adopted the Nigerian tactics, crowd Salah out and clog the midfield
Dem no wan gree o. :shock:

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:04 pm Egypt playing with determination
Bros, what else would they have done? I think that's their only option

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:10 pm Seems Guinea Bissau have adopted the Nigerian tactics, crowd Salah out and clog the midfield
They better :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Egypt are not joking anymore, dem hit bar again

A draw wins the group for us. :thumbs: Egypt can beat Sudan to qualify. :laugh:

looked like a red car. no?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:35 pm looked like a red car. no?
Not a clear path to goal. The hard is getting to be more than the work for Egypt. They need a goal.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:22 pm A draw wins the group for us. :thumbs: Egypt can beat Sudan to qualify. :laugh:
I don't see how this game will end in draw. I think Egypt will win it

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:22 pm A draw wins the group for us. :thumbs: Egypt can beat Sudan to qualify. :laugh:
Irregardless of the result here, we've already qualified to the next round.

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:43 pm
Irregardless of the result here, we've already qualified to the next round
Yeah, but we want to win the group. whether that is a good or bad thing, I don't know

Irregardless of the result here, we've already qualified to the next round.
We need to win the group.Today. :laugh:

Odas wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:40 pm
I don't see how this game will end in draw. I think Egypt will win it
Okay o. Fim trick dey Africa o. Na Polaroid sef, live and direct.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Odas wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:46 pm
Yeah, but we want to win the group. whether that is a good or bad thing, I don't know
We get a 3rd seed if we win, if 2nd we get Algeria or CIV

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:50 pm
I see! Well, these games being what they are, else I don't see how we cannot beat Guinea Bissau.

I want us to get Algeria, that 2019 semi final knock out still dey pain me.

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:10 pm
I want us to get Algeria, that 2019 semi final knock out still dey pain me.
No thanks. Let's get them in the finals.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

we should play our 3rd string against guinea in the next match and let them win. more like yansh opening. then egypt will be out. :thumbs: :thumbs: