AFCON: Gambia vs Mali 1-1(Full time)

Last edited by Tobi17 on Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:01 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: AFCON: Mali vs Mauritania 0-0 (First Half)

it is Gambia v Mali not what you posted

Re: AFCON: Mali vs Gambia 0-0 (First Half)

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 2:17 pm it is Gambia v Mali not what you posted
Thanks for the correction BP, had a rough day.
Last edited by Tobi17 on Sun Jan 16, 2022 2:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Gambia, just gave away needless penalty.

Gambia Goal, Penalty!

VAR is a joke
Re: AFCON: Mali vs Gambia 1-1 (First Half) Full time

Full time.

fabio wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 4:01 pmFull time.
Hmm, so the game ended in a draw, eh? Gambia is doing very well, in my opinion.

Given the new format, 4pts puts Gambia in a strong position to qualify to the rd of 16. A minimum of a draw guarantees it.

Odas wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 4:16 pm
fabio wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 4:01 pmFull time.
Hmm, so the game ended in a draw, eh? Gambia is doing very well, in my opinion.

No be just your opinion. They are doing well.
Re: AFCON: Gambia vs Mali 1-1(Full time)

Gambia’s game is based on a strong defense and being opportunistic with the few quality attacking players on the side. It’s worked so far and now the second round looks possible fir the team.

Chei. You can’t miss that many chances. CIV are a maddening team. The goalie just made himself the laughingstock of the soccer world

YUJAM wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 6:54 pm Chei. You can’t miss that many chances. CIV are a maddening team. The goalie just made himself the laughingstock of the soccer world
career ending nove :cry:

The posts in this thread do no justice to the action on the green grass.