AFCON: Algeria vs Equatorial Guinea 0-1 (FT)

Re: AFCON: Algeria vs Equatorial Guinea 0-1

charlie wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:51 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:50 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:48 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:47 pm
Odas wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:46 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:45 pm What is the EG coach doing?!? Make a sub for goodness sakes! Slow down the game!
... and instruct your boys to take the ball to the Corner-pole and kill the time, there
Exactly! This do nothing EG coach reminds me of ****
You people just can't get off Rihr's nuts.
I'll never forgive **** and his supporters for losing us that game against Argentina at the WC! Never! :woot:
You need therapy...
I would tell you what you need but I'm in a good mood today. That could change though ...

Damn. I love this tournament!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:48 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:47 pm
Odas wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:46 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:45 pm What is the EG coach doing?!? Make a sub for goodness sakes! Slow down the game!
... and instruct your boys to take the ball to the Corner-pole and kill the time, there
Exactly! This do nothing EG coach reminds me of ****
You people just can't get off Rihr's nuts.
Because Rohr is shite, this tournament has further exposed how badly we're scammed under Rohr... are EQG no longer minnows since they are about to beat the African champions?

Lolly wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:48 pm
kawawa wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:32 pm
green4life wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:30 pm It was coming. The longer they hung around. No more minnows.
Really no more Minnow. Malawi, Gambia, EQ, Guinea Bissau. All playing amazing soccer
Gambia has 5 Serie A league players. That is almost half their team playing in one of the toughest leagues in Europe.

Musa Barrow – Bologna
Ebrima Colley – Spezia (on loan from Atalanta)
Omar Colley – Sampdoria
Ebrima Darboe – Roma
Lamin Jallow – Vicenza (on loan in Hungary)

...and in Serie B
Musa Juwara – Crotone
you do know Gambia and Senegal are practically the same

PIIIOOOOOOOOMMMMMM!

green4life wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:49 pm 5 mins? from where?
Don't worry, it's almost over anyway

'keeper should use a minute to kick the ball back and take the damned yellow :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wow! Game over, EG wins, whaaaaoooooo!

Win of the Tourney by far!
David don knack Goliath....Bravo EQG! :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

No need. Piooooooommmmmmmmm!!!!

FT :clap: :clap:

Gernot Rohr CAN YOU SEE NOW SEE HOW IT'S DONE YOU FRAUD?

We did it!!!!!

If Rohr was coach of Equatorial Guinea, they would have lost to Algeria.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

kawawa wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:49 pm
hestonap wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:45 pm
Lolly wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:33 pm The same Algerian coach that people always use to abuse and castigate Rohr. :lol: :lol:

Well, we can now see that football is not mathematics.
Come on now bro, Firstly the game has not finished and the competition is not yet over for Algeria.
Secondly the Algerian coach beat Rohr head to head.
Thirdly he an AFCON championship.
Fourthly, his tea have had a great run of games with good performances and was not stinking up the place unlike Mr. Rohr's team.
Fifthly wake me up when Algeria loses to repeatedly to rubbish teams.
Sixthly, everything comes to an end.
Finally, you're correct football ain't mathematics and anyone can lose against anyone on a match day.
Common on dude. Algeria v EQ. EQ is the rubbish team relatively. Nothing to do with Rohr. Just the way the game goes.
I agree its the way the game goes. Yep I agree on paper EQ are the minnow. This could arguably be a fluke result. Last I checked this Algerian team did not repeatedly underperform against minnows like Rohr's team.
Anyway great game and for lovers of the game, upsets are great, its not just very nice when its against your own team.
Well done Equatorial Guinea.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
Re: AFCON: Algeria vs Equatorial Guinea 0-1 (FT)

Algeria is bottom of the group?!! :shock: :shock:

Wow, congratulations, EG! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Game over. Algeria fans are shocked and some are crying. Oh well, see you at AFCON 2023❗️

This is bigger than CAR beating Naija! Na me talk’am

airwolex wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:55 pm Algeria is bottom of the group?!! :shock: :shock:
... and I doubt they will be able to win Ivory Coast, based on they way things are going for them (Algerians).

Chei. This is significant. But we’ve seen signs of Algeria wobbling since the WCQs bs B Faso.

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:54 pm Gernot Rohr CAN YOU SEE NOW SEE HOW IT'S DONE YOU FRAUD?
You do realize your comparison is bogus at best?
This Algeria is not the same team physically or mentally that won it all in 2019.
Secondly, You are actually depriving EQG and their coach and players from this win by making it seem that it was all Rohrs fault.

You guys need to get over your Rohr hatred. It is super childish.
Besides football at this level is not as simple as you are making out to be.

kawawa wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:56 pm This is bigger than CAR beating Naija! Na me talk’am
We no say no be you tok-am :D :D :D, but certainly this is a BIG win for EG
Last edited by Odas on Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.