Algeria on knife edge

The Algeria wey all of una dey fear since, dem fit no qualify sef.
Re: Algeria on knife edge

Can we say the Algeria coach is a poor coach now?

Algeria 0 Sierra Leone 0
Algeria 0 Equatorial Guinea 1

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Mods, this post does not belong here❗️

Who dey fear them? I maintain we were the better team both times we met under Rohr, including the last AFON game they won with a spectacular free kick.
waka-man wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:56 pm The Algeria wey all of una dey fear since, dem fit no qualify sef.

Lolly wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:07 pm Can we say the Algeria coach is a poor coach now?

Algeria 0 Sierra Leone 0
Algeria 0 Equatorial Guinea 1
Illiterate, he won Afcon , what did your massa win?

1naija wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:38 pm Who dey fear them? I maintain we were the better team both times we met under Rohr, including the last AFON game they won with a spectacular free kick.
waka-man wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:56 pm The Algeria wey all of una dey fear since, dem fit no qualify sef.
You must have watched that AFCON semi final game with drunken effects after downing bottles of shekpe if you think we were anywhere close to been the better team...

If we had kept **** we would be in the same pile of sh!!1t Algeria is in right now. I cant wait for Ivory Coast to put them out of their misery. Maybe after they are eliminated Michael Olise will come back to his senses and declare officially for Naija.