Cameroon 1 Vs Cape Verde 1 FT

Re: Cameroon 1 Vs Cape Verde 1

Can Umar Sadqi score against Cameroon? He couldn’t score against Egypt or Sudan I bet he won’t score against Equatorial G? I believe his selection was a mistake.

Bad miss by Abou

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Flex Swift wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:23 pm Can Umar Sadqi score against Cameroon? He couldn’t score against Egypt or Sudan I bet he won’t score against Equatorial G? I believe his selection was a mistake.
He probably can, they give you a lot of time on the ball, plus, the more pertinent question is can Iheanacho score....definitely YES

Flex Swift wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:23 pm Can Umar Sadqi score against Cameroon? He couldn’t score against Egypt or Sudan I bet he won’t score against Equatorial G? I believe his selection was a mistake.
Really? What kind of daft question is this?

Game just dragging now

Yeah, I finally the link is working for me
shaq

Post by shaq »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:36 pm
Really? What kind of daft question is this?
Our guy works at the Onuachi Agency. Abeg no spoil him market :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Full time 1-1 Cape Verde is a very stubborn team they refuse to lie down and loose.

airwolex wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:27 pm
He probably can, they give you a lot of time on the ball, plus, the more pertinent question is can Iheanacho score....definitely YES
Nacho, Taiwo can score against a team like Cameroon but I would caution Egu from being on a Umar against Cameroon should we meet. I hope Umar is given a start against Equatorial G so that we can put this debate to bed.

Flex Swift wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:59 pm
Nacho, Taiwo can score against a team like Cameroon but I would caution Egu from being on a Umar against Cameroon should we meet. I hope Umar is given a start against Equatorial G so that we can put this debate to bed.
Guinea Bissau?
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Chill, dude. How many combined minutes has he played. 15 - 20 minutes?? If every striker out there score a goal every 20 minutes they will be in the Guinness Book of World records. The way your talking you will think he has played 180 minutes. Awoniyi who scored a fortuitous goal against Sudan has played quadrupled Umar's minutes and yet he is escaping scrutiny. Both Awoniyi and Umar need time to gel with their new team mates. Criticisms are not warranted at this point.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Re: Cameroon 1 Vs Cape Verde 1 FT

Live club house analysis. I think we are missing out.
https://www.clubhouse.com/room/m21qVQK4
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Flex Swift wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:53 pm Full time 1-1 Cape Verde is a very stubborn team they refuse to lie down and loose.
Yes and it is probably because they need the result. You know they could have top the group with a victory today. They are a very good team.

Robbynice wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:42 pm
Flex Swift wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:53 pm Full time 1-1 Cape Verde is a very stubborn team they refuse to lie down and loose.
Yes and it is probably because they need the result. You know they could have top the group with a victory today. They are a very good team.
They are a very good team! They almost beat G Rohr yeye team to a World Cup playoff ticket! Rohr fired #$% was lucky!

txj wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:25 pmBad miss by Abou
seems all you do when watching football is to only criticize a faulty play. must suck to be around you while watching a football match

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 9:07 pm
txj wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:25 pmBad miss by Abou
seems all you do when watching football is to only criticize a faulty play. must suck to be around you while watching a football match
:laugh:

Abbey wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:06 pm
Chill, dude. How many combined minutes has he played. 15 - 20 minutes?? If every striker out there score a goal every 20 minutes they will be in the Guinness Book of World records. The way your talking you will think he has played 180 minutes. Awoniyi who scored a fortuitous goal against Sudan has played quadrupled Umar's minutes and yet he is escaping scrutiny. Both Awoniyi and Umar need time to gel with their new team mates. Criticisms are not warranted at this point.
Even if he has played 45 combined minutes including debut minutes, it is still not enough.
I wonder how many minutes it took Osimhen to score his first SE goal, and where.
And we are not saying he is an Osimhen. :idea:

Abbey wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:06 pm
Substitutes are supposed to make an impact when they come on. Against Egypt Egu had to tell him close down the opposition. The lack of pressing invited Egypt to apply pressure on us. Against Sudan just forget it he made no impact provided no value to the team kept falling down loosing the ball and was virtually a passenger. After one game Ejuke was benched and not used against Sudan. I think it is time to do the same with Umar

It’s so easy to tell who posted a certain message without even looking at their name, that’s so sad that folks have such clear agendas that they can’t help spewing the same gibberish over and over and over…we gerrit, ya don’t like him, ya want an injured power forward in his place….we know, you don’t have to keep spamming us…

aruako1 wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:05 pm
Flex Swift wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:59 pm
Guinea Bissau?
Correct

maceo4 wrote: Tue Jan 18, 2022 4:12 pm It’s so easy to tell who posted a certain message without even looking at their name, that’s so sad that folks have such clear agendas that they can’t help spewing the same gibberish over and over and over…we gerrit, ya don’t like him, ya want an injured power forward in his place….we know, you don’t have to keep spamming us…
Getting a bit emotional !!! :bump: :bump: :bump: